Esterno con LeonCamera a due letti separati
Isa Sirmione Apartments
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Isa Sirmione Apartments is located in the center of Colombare di Sirmione. 90sqm apartment renovated in 2017, consisting of: 01 double bedroom 01 room with 2 single beds 01 living room with 2-seater sofa bed 01 private bathroom 01 private kitchen Just 500 meters from the lake, perfect location for a vacation full of fun, relaxation, sports, culture, tradition and flavors
translated by Google

Isa Sirmione Apartments è situato nel centro di Colombare di Sirmione.
Appartamento di 90mq ristrutturato nel 2017, composto da:
01 Camera da letto matrimoniale
01 Camera con 2 letti singoli
01 soggiorno con divano letto a 2 posti
01 bagno privato
01 cucina privata
A soli 500 metri dal Lago posizione perfetta per vivere una vacanza ricca di divertimento, relax, sport, cultura, tradizione e sapori

The space

01 private bathroom (toilet, shower, washbasin and bidet) 01 private kitchen (toaster, kettle, fridge, oven, gas hob, cooking utensils, pots, plates, cutlery, glasses, wine glasses) A few meters from ISA, you reach the Lido Galeazzi beach where you can rent cots, pedalo and windsurf, SUP, water ski, wakeboard, elastic nets, ping pong, soccer balloons, private motorboat trips etc. Beaches, Bars, Restaurants, Pizzerias, Shops, Boutique, Banks, Pharmacy, Hairdressers, Supermarket all within 5 min. From ISA
translated by Google

01 bagno privato (wc, doccia, lavandino e bidet)
01 cucina privata (tostapane, kettle, frigo, forno, piano cottura a gas, utensili da cucina, pentole, piatti, posate, bicchieri, calici da vino)
A pochi metri da ISA si raggiunge la spiaggia Lido Galeazzi dov'è possibile noleggiare Lettini, Pedalo e fare Windsurf, SUP, Sci nautico, wakeboard, reti elastiche, ping pong, calcio ballila, gite in motoscafo privato etc.
Spiagge, Bar, Ristoranti, Pizzerie, Negozi, Boutique, Banche, Farmacia, parrucchieri, Supermarket tutto a 5 min. da ISA

Guest access

The common garden area is easily accessible during your stay, equipped with a coffee table and chairs for 6 people and an umbrella on request
translated by Google

il giardino area comune e accessibile tranquillamente durante il vostro soggiorno, attrezzata con un tavolino e sedie per 6 persone ed un ombrellone, a richiesta

Interaction with guests

I am Rudy and together with my brother Diego and my mother Isabella we have renewed an apartment in our beloved home. Work for 10 years in a hotel and hospitality now is a philosophy of life. I have a great passion for photography and CrossFit. If I'm at work, my brother Diego or my mom Isabella together with Leon, our Cavalier King will be ready to welcome you, and as soon as possible, I will be grateful to contact you for any further information and need. We are waiting for you
translated by Google

Io sono Rudy ed insieme a mio Fratello Diego e a mia mamma Isabella abbiamo rinnovato un appartamento della nostra adorata casa.
Lavoro da 10 anni in un Hotel e l'ospitalità oramai è una filosofia di vita.
Ho una grande passione per la fotografia e il CrossFit.
Se sarò al lavoro, mio fratello Diego o mia mamma Isabella insieme a Leon, il nostro Cavalier King saranno pronti ad accogliervi e non appena possibile, sarà mia premura contattarvi per qualsiasi ulteriore informazione e necessità.
Vi aspettiamo


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sirmione, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Rudy User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings