Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You are welcome to enjoy our little nest :)

The space

Own bedroom with Queen pillow top bed & pillows-a-plenty!
Private Smoking Balcony off your bedroom. Not a smoker... no worries, enjoy the rich colours of the sunset. Not into Sunsets... I guess it's good for hanging out your washing to dry!
This room also gets beautiful sun in the afternoons, perfect for a cheeky siesta!

Guest access

Access to the whole apartment and its ammenities, although we ask guests to please respect our privacy and not enter our bedroom

Interaction with guests

We both live busy lives, rarely with a repetitive schedule. We can give you a pretty good idea the week before your stay what our movements will be! Just ask !

We are both friendly, sociable and easy going people. Real talk though.. if either/both of us are chilling out watching Foxtel/making dinner/having a cup of tea/coffee we don't expect you to join us, but you are more than welcome :)

Other things to note

You are welcome to use our coffee machine & tea pots! Don't worry, we will always have tea and coffee ! It'd be rude not to :)

Foxtel Baby!

Secure Parking if needed

The worlds comfiest brown leather couch (aptly named 'brown couch')

Beans.. our best buddy and four legged family member! although he's rarely here, it's a 50/50 custody situation...broken homes can be so tough!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: 41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Don't be a shit human... other than that Mi Casa Su Casa


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thamar User Profile
August 2017
This airbnb is the best! Courtney is such a nice person and the house looks so beautiful! The bedroom is really nice aswell, with his own cute balcony. I loved to stay at their place.

Linh User Profile
August 2017
Olly was sadly away during our stay :( but the wonderful, amazing, lovely, super sweet and kind and welcoming Courtney made up for it! People sometimes drop the throw-away comment 'oh, it felt like a home away from home'... but this place is legit, 100% exactly that- staying at Olly and Courtney's really does feel like home! Their place is GORGEOUS with intricate hand made timber furniture by Olly and our bed was so comfy! I can not recommend this fabulous home enough! Thank you Courtney!

Scott User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arnaud User Profile
July 2017
Courtney and Olly are great ! The room and the whole apartment are clean, beautiful and convient. Everything was just perfect !

Bea User Profile
July 2017
Courtney and Olly are so nice, they even rode us to show the city on the first day of arriving and also rode us to the train station when we go back. They're really easygoing persons. The location is cool and quiet you just have to walk around 1 km to the bus stop. The flat is really clean and nice. Lots of cool stuff like you are in an art antique gallery. Highly recommend.

Kathryn User Profile
July 2017
Amazing hosts and super cool place to stay!

Jonny User Profile
July 2017
If you're looking for a warm welcome, a beautifully eclectic little home near the lovely restaurants of Fremantle and even a cute little Boston Terrier thrown into the mix, look no further than Olly and Courtney's home. We had such a great time that we didn't want to leave. The house is a 15 min walk from the eateries of south Fremantle, and the room in Olly & Courtney's place is comfortable and homely. This place suits anyone who enjoys being sociable - we enjoyed many evenings with our hosts in their cosy living room with a bowl of popcorn. Enjoy!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fremantle, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Olly & Courtney User Profile

Hi everyone out there...

WE=Olly & Courtney

ARE=both 32, Olly is a BBQ Smoked Meat Master (vegetarians considered) & Courtney is a Nurse/full time chill enthusiast. Anymore questions.. don't hesitate to ask!

LIVE=In the best place in WA! Freo baby :)

OWN=A beautiful (in our humble opinion) beachside apartment

OFFER=a furnished Queen bedroom with its own private smoking balcony(legit, it's so small it can't be used for any thing else)

SEEKING=a human that needs a place to rest their head

So....get in touch and see if we vibe!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings