1 bedroom detached House with Private Car Parking.
Hosted by Arthur
Arthur is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom detached house with free private parking located in North London with private car parking. The house is located in a safe, secure neighbourhood and it's separate on it's own hence be guaranteed of maximum privacy.

There alot of street shops if you need groceries, restaurants, bars and many main shop stores in Shopping centre which is only 5 mins walk from the house. Leisure centre with Swiming pool, gym, Sauna facilities is only 5 mins walk located at Edmonton green leisure centre.

The space

The House is quite unique as it's a seperate stand alone 1 bedroom house with private car parking, Safe neighbourhood and good transport links to any parts of London.

If you are a football fan then Tottenham hotspur and Arsenal Emirates football grounds are near by.

Sky Television Entertainment channels are available in the house.

There alot of street shops if you need groceries, restaurants and many main shop stores in Shopping centre which is only 5 mins walk from the house.

Leisure centre with Swiming pool, gym, Sauna facilities located only 5 mins walk from the house.

Easy Bus and train transport links to central London, 25 mins on train straight to liverpool street and if you need underground it's only 7 mins to Seven Sisters then change to victoria line (Blue line colour) to Camden town , Oxford circus , Green park , Victoria arriving approximately in 20mins. If you're out late in central London on Friday and Saturday nights, Underground is up and running 24 hours (Day & Night). On other nights of the week, night bus number 279 is handy from central London.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire property, no stairs in the property as all access to the property is on single ground level floor and free private car park is right outside the house.

Interaction with guests

I am always available and handy if you have any questions.

Other things to note

The area is safe and secure with a quiet neighbourhood.

Sofa could be converted into sofa double bed which sleeps 2 people.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $112 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Reuben User Profile
September 2017
Great little place with everything you need especially a train station about 10mins walk away. Arthur was extremely responsive to any queries we had. What a host!! Thanks again Arthur

Lorraine User Profile
September 2017
A cosy little one bed house nicely furnished and well equipped. Only very slight critique were that bed was a little lumpy and place has a damp scent on arrival but this was easily rectified by opening windows for 20 mins. Other than that it was lovely and clean, nicely presented and very well equipped. The host had kindly left tea and coffee and bread for our use. A very thoughtful touch. Lovely stay. Would recommend

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Great Place!

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Great Place!

Sue User Profile
September 2017
Good value for money and useful location. As expected.

Matthew User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed this cute, quiet and secluded spot local to shops, pubs and public transportation yet away from traffic noise. A full kitchen, washer and dryer and included parking space make this a good choice if you're looking for an affordable option in Central London.

Natalie User Profile
September 2017
Nice and clean house,

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Arthur User Profile

I am a professional friendly guy from Manchester. My interests are traveling, reading, football.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Arthur’s place.
Arthur
Abu helps host.
Abu

The neighbourhood

Similar listings