Habitación con Baño privado
Habitación con Baño privado

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nuestro Alojamiento espera que te sientas en Casa durante tu visita a Lima, cuenta con Baño Privado, TV Cable, Wifi, acceso a la Sala, Comedor y Cocina, incluye Desayuno Continental (autoservicio)

Guest access

Acceso a la Cocina, Sala y Comedor

Other things to note

Wifi gratis, desayuno continental incluido (autoservicio)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Bianca User Profile
May 2017
Julio and his brother were great hosts and made us feel really at home. We have been travelling for a few months and this was a great place to chill out in a homely apartment for a few days. He also provided breakfast which was a great touch! Julio and his brother were both really informative and helped us find our way into Miraflores using public transport. He also gave us advice on other places to visit in Peru which we really appreciated. Although Julio does have a dog called Kia (mentioned by Julio) she was lovely, friendly and no trouble at all. His home was clean and welcoming and the bedroom was spacious with a good ensuite bathroom. We would definitely recommend this house to a friend.

Magdalena del Mar, PeruJoined in March 2017
Julio R. User Profile

Amigable, divertido, sociable

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings