Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a smoke free victorian house, perfect for family with kids and pet lovers. 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom are guests private use only. They will share kitchen, living room and garden with a permanent host who is in charge of checking in and out guests and cleaning.
Enfield Town is a borough in North London, 30 minutes away from the city centre reachable via overground. Shops and services are 10 mins walk. Lea Valley and Epping Forest are also nearby, which makes it ideal for a family day out.

The space

Our lovely dog and cat will be in the house while we are away. So pets lovers is a must!

Interaction with guests

We'll be on annual leave while you staying in the house. The live in host is a trusted friend of us. She will look after our pets, deal with any issue and keep us updated with any query.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Bettina User Profile

I am a traveller. I believe in travelling as it always gives me something new to taste. Wandering around the world gives me different perspectives about people and cultures and allows me to appreciate other ways of life.
Therefore everyone is welcome :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings