There's a pretty maple outside the window!Living room sofas can be used by the guests!
Lovely Room in Quiet Pleasanton Neighborhood!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our beautiful home in Pleasanton! You would spend a peaceful relaxing time in this quiet neighborhood. It has the Neilsen Park and the Iron Horse Trail nearby. Walmart is at walking distance. We are close to freeways 580 and 680, as well as BART and downtown Pleasanton.

My husband and I love to meet people, and look forward to host you!

The space

Our place is clean, quiet and perfect for relaxation. If you have work to do in your room, you won't hear any noise to disturb you.

Guest access

There is a common entrance into the house. The living room and downstairs bathroom are accessible to guests for use.

Interaction with guests

I am available on the phone for any questions.

Other things to note

There is homemade breakfast to start a fabulous day!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $98 CAD / night
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Quiet hours are 10:00 pm to 7:00 am. Outside shoes are not allowed in the house, but you can make use of the indoor sandals we keep for guests and ourselves.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bishoy User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sriganesh User Profile
September 2017
This place is very close to Park, BART, Restuarant's and it is very clean and maintained very well. You will enjoy every moment of your stay at this home and always Anu will be there to support you for any help if required. Great host and i stayed there for 2 weeks as I was joining a new job, Anu even went above and beyond and offered help during my first day when I needed the most. Anu and Ram were great hosts will refer to my friends for sure !!!

Zach User Profile
September 2017
Great hosts and an excellent place to stay! They provided great advice on where to eat and how to get around the bay and that helped me out a lot. The location is in a nice neighborhood within walking distance of restaurants. Anu was very helpful from the moment I checked in until checkout. When I find myself needing a place to stay I'll definitely be looking to book this again.

Irene User Profile
August 2017
I had a great stay at Anu's place! She was very accommodating and the place is very well kept and clean. Would highly recommend staying here if you're in the East Bay area!

Peng User Profile
August 2017
Anu and Ram' place is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. They were so welcoming.They offered delicious breakfast. We had good conversation during breakfast with Anu and Ram. They gave me much help. Thank you very much.
Anu User Profile
Response from Anu:
We were so happy hosting you. Do vissit us when you are in US again!
August 2017

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
We were driving north and thought of AirBnB rather last minute. Anu's place was the perfect spot to rest before we continued. She responded quickly, and we had a comfortable quiet night. She made us some breakfast which was lovely.
Anu User Profile
Response from Anu:
It was so nice meeting you two!
August 2017

Ramesh User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts. Great nice place with office desk, fan, and wifi service etc.

Pleasanton, California, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Anu User Profile

My husband and I want to share our home with you! We want to meet people from all over the world and learn about different cultures. Traveling to see places is a major goal in our life.

We will share information about the San Francisco Bay Area and our locality, if you want any.

I am a professional artist and my husband is an IT professional.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings