En plein centre de lyon 1er
Hosted by Sam
Sam is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the city center in the district of la croix rousse You can all walk Do not hesitate to contact me Metro stop Croix Rousse, metro C Bus C13, S6, 33
translated by Google

en plein centre ville dans le quartier de la croix rousse
vous pouvez tous faire à pieds
n'hésitez pas de me contactez
Arrêt métro croix rousse, métro C
bus C13, S6, 33


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Dryer
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $38 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stef User Profile
August 2017
Cheap location in Lyon, but avoid if you care about cleanliness and a nice place to stay
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
Mon cher Stef, merci pour vos remarques sincères et pertinentes qui reflètent votre honnêteté tu nous as met deux étoiles et ça reflète que tu étais sincère : -pour l'emplacement qui est jugé par tout le monde 5 étoiles vu qu'on est en plein centre ville - pour la communication et la réception, alors que mon amie qui vous a accueilli vous a attendu plus que deux heures - pour la propreté de la cuisine alors que vous n'avez pas le droit à y accéder ( bravo de respecter les règles pendant mon absence ) Enfin, je suis désolé de ne pas pouvoir vous communiqué la code vu que j'étais à la montagne et j'avais pas de réseau mais il était juste à 30 cm du lit sur un postit bref, j'espère que vous avez passé un bon séjour chez nous et je vous promets de faire plus d’efforts pour vous :) à bientôt
August 2017

Mike User Profile
August 2017
It was Pretty dirty , No clean sheets And the balcony wasn't cleaned ( bottles of wine ,slippers ,sigarettes)
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
Mon cher Mike, merci pour vos remarques sincères et pertinentes qui reflètent votre honnêteté tu nous as met deux étoiles et ça reflète que tu étais sincère : -pour l'emplacement qui est jugé par tout le monde 5 étoiles vu qu'on est en plein centre ville - pour la propreté de la cuisine alors que vous n'avez pas le droit à y accéder ( bravo de respecter les règles pendant mon absence ) -Pour l'équipement de la code wifi alors il était juste à 30 cm du lit sur un postit Enfin, je vous conseille de réserver à sofitel la prochaine fois. Comme ça vous aurez des gens à votre écoute à tout moment mais je vous rappelle c'est pas à 20 euros. Et peut être vous auriez la chance de vivre la même histoire de DSK. Bref, j'espère que vous avez passé un bon séjour chez nous et je vous promets de faire plus d’efforts pour vous la prochaine fois :) à bientôt
August 2017

Janniina User Profile
July 2017
Clean, little, cozy appartment near by center. Sam and his girlfriend were both really nice and helpful. Thank you for having us!

Lello User Profile
June 2017
Quite guy and beautiful location, but the apartment need important cleaning and better presentation.
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
malgré ça tu as insisté de rester encore, si je te fais une remise et j'ai refusé
June 2017

Its almost near to everything, nice place and nice person

Amanda User Profile
June 2017
Sam was very communicative, understanding, and accomodating for check in. We had issues with our car leading up to our arrival in Lyon. Sam waited until 1:30am for our arrival. His girlfriend spoke with me in English and was very nice and helpful. For this we are grateful and give them 4 stars. Unfortunately the apartment was not very clean... there was a strange smell and the kitchen was something to avoid. Our bedroom terrace was nice, but gave us a view into Sam's room which deterred us from using it! The privacy level is low, but Sam, his girlfriend, and the roommate were all cool, friendly, and helpful.
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
I was not communicative with you but understanding, since you do not respect the codes, You never communicated your time of arrival and it was I who asked for it each time, I spent a Saturday night in my room instead of going to have a drink with the friends More you have arrived and you are installed directly in the kitchen without asking us so that you have the right to access to the kitchen to have a drink at 3 o'clock in the morning. Do not have access to the kitchen) Very bad experience with you j'étais pas communicatif avec vous mais compréhensif, vu que vous n'avez pas respectez les codes, vous n'avez jamais communiqué votre heure d'arriver et c'était moi qui le demandait à chaque fois, j'ai passé un samedi soir dans ma chambre au lieu d'aller boire un verre avec les amis de plus vous êtes arrivés et vous êtes installé directement dans la cuisine sans nous le demander alors que vous n'avez le droit à l'accès à la cuisine pour boire un verre à 3h de matin, (aller voir l'annonce, vous n'avez pas l'accès à la cuisine) très mauvaise exprience avec vous
June 2017

Denise User Profile
July 2017
Très bon séjour!

Joined in April 2017
Sam User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings