Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Polish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful and stylishly furnished, cozy apartment in the center of Torun, in a quiet area 10 minutes walk from the Old Town. Free parking spaces in front of the building. Fully equipped kitchen and spacious closet at guest's disposal. On a special evenings fireplace (for biofuel). Workplace (desk), internet and TV.

Quiet residential area, 10 minutes walk to Old Town. Big grocery store just under the building. Free parking spaces.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $11 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $7 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $64 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Johnny User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is really very nice and well located, we liked it very much and can really recommend it. We travel by car and you can park in front of the apartment for free. You can easily go to the center by foot or by bike.

Joanna User Profile
June 2017
Nowoczesne i wygodne mieszkanie, w bardzo dobrym standardzie. Lokalizacja idealna - z dala od gwaru Starego Miasta, a jednocześnie bardzo blisko wszelkich atrakcji turystycznych. Miejsce godne polecenia.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Torun, PolandJoined in March 2017
Agnieszka User Profile

I love hiking and walking my dog, explore new places and meeting people. I love photography, handcraft and interior desingn.

Languages: English, Polski, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings