Kitchen and dining table
Apartment Minutes to Coogee and Clovelly Beach
Apartment Minutes to Coogee and Clovelly Beach
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our one bedroom garden apartment is great for couples and young families.

Once the original bottom level of our house, is now a self-contained separated 1 bedroom garden apartment.

Only mins walking to Coogee beach, Gordons Bay and Clovelly beach. Steps to cafes and eateries.

Public buses run frequently to the City, Central Station, Bondi Junction and Maroubra Junction.

The space

The apartment is the original bottom level of my house. You enter through the side and the back.

The apartment contains 1 bedroom, a kitchen, dining and living room, a bathroom, a laundry and a small outside area.

Guest access

Guests can use the entire apartment, the side of the house to enter and the the undercover outside under cover patio.

We would share the clothes dryer and the the garden.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to contact us anytime. We live upstairs.

The appartment has a separate independent entrance.

Other things to note

There is separate owned tennis court right behind the house. Booking fees apply.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49 CAD
Security Deposit $151 CAD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Frank User Profile

We are a multi-cultural family that love traveling, the beach and the outdoors.

I'm a lucky Cuban that made it to this lovely part of the World over 14 years ago. I love the lifestyle we get in Sydney, and Coogee in particular.

My wife, originally from Czech Rep, loves nature and works near by as a GP.

We recently returned from our family trip to the Dalmatian coast where we have stayed in a number of airbnb apartments whilst travelling. We had a great time.

Languages: English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Frank’s place.
Frank
Martina helps host.
Martina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings