Wohnzimmer mit HD-TVAußenansicht, Balkon unten rechts
Holiday apartment "Lieblingsplatz" Hahnenklee
Hosted by Robert
Robert is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

"Top apartment in the Harz!"
After high-quality renovation 2017 and lovingly furnished with all modern details, this very successful 2 room apartment (46 sqm) is recommended for a relaxing stay in the Harz Mountains.
fast WLAN (50 MB) free of charge

Quiet and central location on the 1st floor with a view of the Bocksberg. Directly at the cable car and the chairlift.
Balcony with Bocksbergblick (6 sqm).

The space

Our apartment "Lieblingsplatz" is equipped as follows:
Spacious corridor with wardrobe and small bench.
Bathroom with bathtub / integrated shower with real glass wall as splash protection, high quality bathroom cabinets and sanitary facilities.
Very bright living room with dining area directly in front of the window and view of the Bocksberg, cozy corner couch, electric fireplace, flat TV with HD channels, stereo / radio, Blu-ray / DVD player, WLAN (50 MB), telephone (fixed line Germany free of charge)
The kitchen is equipped with a new brand-fitted kitchen, ceramic hob, dishwasher, refrigerator (with 3-star freezer), microwave with crisp and grill as well as various other appliances such as coffee machine, coffee machine, toaster, egg cooker, water cooker.
Bedroom: 1.60 m wide branded double bed (call). New Schlaraffia spring-loaded mattresses and adjustable slatted grids ensure a comfortable sleeping comfort.
Small desserts as storage and reading lamps on both sides of the bed. A high-quality wardrobe and a chest of drawers are available to store your luggage. An additional pleated window is located at the window.
It should be emphasized that all rooms can be darkened with a massive external blind.
The hall, the kitchen and the bathroom are equipped with tiles. Living room and bedroom in high-quality laminate in real wood look.

Guest access

outdoors
Large natural plot with direct access to the ski slope.
Free parking underneath the entrance.
Balcony facing south-east with a view of the Bocksberg.
Balconies and chairs, as well as a sun umbrella.
Coin washing machine and dryer can be used in the cellar for a small fee.
There is a laundry room.
A communal storage room for bicycles, skis or sleds can be used.
The entrance and exit from the common cellar is possible on the ground floor. So you do not have to step up or down the stairs.

Other things to note

special
Please understand that pets are not allowed!
Allergy-friendly, since hard floors of tiles and wood, absolutely pet-free!
Non-smoking apartment!
Not barrier-free - you have to master few stair steps to the apartment.
Especially suitable for couples, single travelers or small families with baby.
A baby travel bed, high chair and baby cot can be used free of charge.
WLAN free of charge, telephone free of charge (fixed line within Germany)
The bicycle cellar is level. The apartment is located directly on the chairlift and on the Bocksberg cable car.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $99 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Compliance with house rules and rest periods


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2017
Robert User Profile

We are a family in Berlin and like to discover new cities in Europe.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings