Living roomLiving room
Calm and modern flat close to nightlife and nature
Calm and modern flat close to nightlife and nature

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Feel at home in this cozy 2 1/2 rooms flat and enjoy the beautiful nature either on your own terrace or on a walking tour through the neighborhood. Bakery and grocery shopping, pharamacy, post office, drugstore, ATM and hairdresser are available within only a few minutes walking distance. Public busses take you to lively Poppelsdorf with bars and restaurants in 10 min, to Bonn Central Station in 15 min, and to WCCB in 30 min. The University Hospital Venusberg and the Hardthöhe are closeby.

From the flat you have easy access to:
- Two supermarkts, bakery, drugstore, Post Office, two pharmacies are just within few minutes walking distance
- University Hospital Bonn is closeby. You can either go by bus, take a bike or even walk there.
- The Federal Ministry of Defense (Hardthöhe) can be reached within 5-10 min by car.

From the flat you have easy access to:
- Bus Station: Busses run every 10 min. during daytime. Just jump on a bus that takes you to Bonn Central Station within 15 min. You can also get off in Bonn Poppelsdorf (6 min. ride) where there are various restaurants and bars available.
- To reach the WCCB, take the tram from Bonn Central Station to Heussallee / Museumsmeile stop (7 min. ride)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 37
Security Deposit: 305
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Konstantin User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very cosy, clean, comfortable and easily reachable from Bonn central staiton. The hosts are extremly helpful and very easy to communicate! Would stay again!

Eva User Profile
June 2017
I absolutely recommend this cosy little house. You will have all the commodities you need and a privileged environment. Perfect to enjoy Bonn at day and night and have a calm rest. The owners, always kind and welcoming, will respect your privacy and will be always ready to help you. Perfect accomodation for tourism or working stay.

Andreia User Profile
May 2017
I really enjoyed the Andrea´s flat, it was very good, clean, quite. Perfect place to be in a couple or alone, especially people that are on business travel, like I was. I Strongly recommend this place.

Helga User Profile
July 2017
Ich war eigentlich nicht nach Bonn gekommen, um Urlaub zu machen, sondern um meinen Bruder in der Uniklinik zu besuchen. Andreas Haus ist allerdings so schön gelegen und die Wohnung so sauber und hell, dass ich Urlaubsgefühle bekam. Andrea half mir netterweise, ein Fahrrad zu mieten, und so habe ich die schöne Landschaft auf dem Weg zur Klinik geniessen können. Abends fand ich in der gut und geschmackvoll eingerichteten Wohnung alles, was ich zum Relaxen brauchte. Andrea ist hilfsbereit und freundlich, und ich kann ihre Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen.

Lukas User Profile
June 2017
Ein sehr schönes und gut gelegenes Appartement. Sehr liebe und freundliche Gastgeber

Monika User Profile
June 2017
Hallo, es war eine rundum schöne Ferienwohnung ,mit sehr hilfsbereiten Vermietern. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Saskia User Profile
June 2017
Sehr schöne, helle Wohnung in Ippendorf und nette Gastgeber (im Kühlschrank warteten sogar zwei Kölksch auf uns :-) ). Gerne wieder!1

Bonn, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Andrea User Profile

Hello, my name is Andrea. I live with my husband Stefan and our two small children in Bonn, Germany. We love to travel whenever possible - not only in Europe! The lifestyle I try to live: "she put her can'ts into cans and her dreams into plans".

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings