Skip to content
Front EntranceBedroom 1
Private 2 br/1ba apartment with kitchen and yard
Private 2 br/1ba apartment with kitchen and yard
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lower apartment unit in a duplex. Two Bedrooms, one bath, large kitchen and dining area. Gas range and refrigerator. Patio deck facing the yard with fruit trees. You get the whole place to yourselves.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelly User Profile
July 2017
The parking on the street was not what we expected. You can not park close to the house, but the owner were very kind and let us parked in their parking space in front of the house. This was much appreciated from us. They even supply us with big jug of bottle water for us to us…

Rob User Profile
December 2017
Very roomy & spacious! A great place for a small family and the host is nice enough to leave books and toys for the kids to play with. I really liked it.

Monique User Profile
November 2017
Stay was perfect.

Benjamin User Profile
November 2017
Emanuel is a very good host. His home was ready for us to use with amenities that I didn't expect from a home owner (shampoos, soaps, etc.). This was my first time using Airbnb, and I was very happy. Emanuel was quick to offer tips on local nightlife and to answer questions in ge…

Vidur User Profile
November 2017
Great experience

Alejandra User Profile
November 2017
Emmanuel's place was clean and beautiful. He replied to messages quickly and was very hospitable. The place is huge and close to stores and restaurants on Webster. Loved staying here.

Gideon User Profile
October 2017
Great place. Very clean, quiet and spacious. Emanuel is a great host and was prompt to respond to any question

Alameda, California, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Emanuel User Profile
I'm a Software Engineer in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am married with 3 children. We have a 2br apartment in Alameda that is not always occupied and we are happy to welcome guests who want a private apartment with yard access all to themselves. The apartment is sparsely furnis…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings