Chambre parentale
Chambre bleue
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Guest access

Access to 2 terraces on garden. Bathroom with toilet and private bathroom. Access to the linen room with washing machine, fridge and everything necessary for breakfast.

Interaction with guests

I can be contacted by SMS or email. Available to give you all information about the region and places to visit in French and English

Other things to note

Ideal for 2 couples who travel together and share the same private bathroom.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 bunk beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 CAD
Security Deposit $455 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $182 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Quiet Behavior

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - quelques marches en restanque du garage à la maison
Pet(s) live on property - 2 petits chiens Parson Jack Russell très enthousiastes
Some spaces are shared - Nous partageons la lingerie, le jardin et la piscine
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Ge User Profile
July 2017
Anne est très gentille. La maison était pas loin de cassis. 房东太太非常热情非常赞。有自己的空间还能用游泳池。很赞
Anne-Marie User Profile
Response from Anne-Marie:
Merci Ge. C'était un plaisir de vous recevoir avec vos parents et de vous faire découvrir un petit bout de France. Merci pour la photo.
July 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Carnoux-en-Provence, FranceJoined in May 2017
Anne-Marie User Profile

Je suis retraitée après plusieurs années de vie à l'étranger comme l'Iran, l'Angleterre et le Brésil. Je parle l'anglais couramment, un peu de portugais du Brésil et je comprends l'espagnol. Les hôtes de langue étrangère sont donc Les bienvenus.
Je suis bénévole à l'office du tourisme je peux donc vous renseigner au mieux sur les incontournables des alentours.

Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings