QUEEN, SHARED BATH- NEARBY MSU, TRAILS, & HOSPITAL
QUEEN, SHARED BATH- NEARBY MSU, TRAILS, & HOSPITAL

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a listing for a QUEEN BEDROOM in a SHARED bath/house. Meaning the common area is shared possibly with other guests/owners. The home is close to scenic trails, hospital, MSU and free public transport is across the street. Downtown is easily accessible by the trails. The home has been remodeled. A large chef kitchen, fireplace, deck with a view. Feel free to snack on things left out on the counter. An option to rent the whole upstairs is available, sleeps 6 (see other listing).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $253 CAD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $108 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Quite Hours: 8PM-8AM
- Leave ALL shoes at the door
- Keep Kitchen, common spaces clean and uncluttered
- Share bath, please wipe down sink and shower area for other guests
- Because of noise, no showers between 11PM-5AM
- LAUNDRY, please notify 24hrs. Laundry is located in the private basement apartment


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sandi User Profile
August 2017
Great home, very roomy and clean. Comfy bed too. Very walkable to downtown shops & sights.

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bozeman, Montana, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Amy User ProfileAmy is a superhost.

I grew up in a small town, so even though I love visiting cities, I am a country girl at heart. I love the mountains, water and wide open spaces, so Montana is a perfect fit for me. Travel is one way that helps me keep life in perspective. I love it because I am one who loves change and challenges. I love to meet new people, discover new things and try new things from food to different activities. I don't spend much time watching TV, movies or even u-tube (unless during research or studying new things). I am a photographer and like to dwindle in real estate as well enjoys starting new ventures (businesses). I can be quiet or chatty, depending on my mood. I love the outdoors and have learned recently to snowboard (splitboarding) and white river kayaking. I love to laugh and dance (swing and country), listen to live bands and reading is something I wish I would do more of. I have a wonderful labradoodle, my travel companion (he has traveled many countries with me) and my service dog, who is very friendly and smart. My life motto is "no regrets"... so, I try to live my life fully. If I am around, I would love to chat over coffee or a drink and get to know you more.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Amy’s place.
Amy
Jason helps host.
Jason

The neighbourhood

Similar listings