Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two rooms apartment, 36m2 luminous and very quiet. Right in front of Le Moulin Rouge, located in the famous neighbourhood of Montmartre/ Pigalle. Living room with fully equipped kitchen and large wood bar.

The space

Very quiet atmosphere. Living room with fully equiped kitchen separated with a large wood bar. Bedroom with very comfortable bed of 140x190cm. Wood floor in the living room and the bedroom. Luminous corridor with zenithal light.

Guest access

Guest have access to everything they need in the flat to have a beautiful moment : Food, beverages, Sheets and towels, Art books and novels, magazines...

Interaction with guests

In love with Paris and specially my district i will be happy to share with you my best secret places and help you to find what you like during your tour.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 54 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 31
Security Deposit: 261
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Respect and care for my cute little home as it would be yours
NO guest
smokers allowed at the window
No pet but we can talk about it


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in August 2013
Alexandra User Profile

Hi, I'm a 35 years old designer from Paris. During my trips, I like to discover the cultural treasure of a place, its best secrets. Meeting people having good food in special places. I move as much as i can and my place is online too. Nice to meet you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings