Double room with window and double bed

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The room is double with window double bed for 1 person or couple with large drawers with large mirror and 49 inch TV. It is two blocks from the metro (2 metro lines) 2 minutes from the bus stop and 7 minutes by bus from the camp now (Campo del Barça) ideal for weekends to get to know Barcelona. Put an extra inchable mattress for children or friends guides and tourist brochures of the city to know

The space

Accounts with a 49p tv in the room. Getting to know Barcelona and the Camp Nou (FC Barcelona camp) is a 7-minute bus ride and a bowling alley for fun. Metro close to know plaza spain and the show of the Fountain of Lights. And everything that this wonderful city can offer you. Ideal for couples cn children group d friends or couples. Guides and routes to know this wonderful city. Bars and restaurants food at home and a family care. You will feel like at home.

Guest access

In the fridge d the kitchen you have a space to put water and food what you need. In the living room you can enjoy a dinner or a breakfast we have. We also have home movies movies and series and soccer

Interaction with guests

I am a nice person and I like to meet people and help them with the days that will be in Barcelona so that they enjoy to the maximum of the days that will be places to know and tourist destinations in general come and enjoy everything that Barcelona offers you

Other things to note

No smoking or social event is allowed in the apartment or in the room. Be polite and respectful as I am with all the people who come home and help maintain order and cleanliness as your stay in Barcelona is Marvelous.
For people who operate a washing machine there is a supplement of 15 euros that will be paid in cash the day the use of the same is made ... I personally take care of the clothes and detergent suitable for the use of the same in Case of having pet q is less but at 13 kg


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $65 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 9PM - 12AM (midnight)

Guests are entitled to a key. Pets up to 13 kg are not allowed. This totally forbidden smoking and alcoholic drinks and organize any social event style parties. The delivery of the key is one night before the departure of the room.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ana User Profile
September 2017
suciedad en estado vivo. habitacion y cass totalmente insalubres. recomendabld solo si la ubiacion es buena y no hay sitio para dormir en la cslld con un carton.

Tania User Profile
August 2017
Es un muy buen host, excelente persona.

Martha User Profile
July 2017
Danny es amable, con el te comunicas muy bien y contesta en seguida, a mi me oriento, me envió mapas y detalles q me facilitaron mi estancia en Barcelona. Su habitacion tiene una ventana y televion grandes. La cama es muy do comoda!! El barrio es latino y amigable.

Excelente anfitrión, amable y muy puntual, una persona confiable, la zona tiene fácil acceso por 2 lineas del metro

Denis User Profile
May 2017
Danny - очень дружелюбный и позитивный человек! Сориентировал как добраться, оказывал помощь при обустройстве! Комната хорошая, всё удобно и комфортно. Всем советую! Спасибо, Danny!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2017
Danny Edson User Profile

Hola mi nombre es Danny el ultimo viaje que hice fue a italia y conocia a una pareja increible la cual me alquilo la habitacion y fue un trato muy cordial el que recibi y cmo soy una persona tranquila y agradable les dare el mismo trato y si puedo guiarles para q hagan unos dias d turismo por Barcelona sepan que con mucho gusto les dire los lugares que hay para vicitar y como llegar la casa cuenta cn wifi y si hay algun partido d futbol y se apuntan lo veremos en el salon jajaa

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings