Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

SW Facing, Mnt Views, Spacious Balcony, Cozy Unit.

Luke

SW Facing, Mnt Views, Spacious Balcony, Cozy Unit.

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Luke is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

SW Facing Third Floor Condo with Great Mountain Views, Huge Balcony, Hot Tubs and Swimming Pool.
***No additional fees and hidden taxes at check-in***

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gillian User Profile
Gillian
June 2018
Luke’s apartment was a quiet and cozy retreat for our stay in Canmore. Everything was spotless and we loved having the sheltered outdoor space on the balcony. We found it to be about 15 minutes to walk to the Main Street in town, but this was easily navigable. The hot tub and gym…
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
June 2018
Luke was an excellent host giving prompt and clear information. His condo was perfect. I spent hours on the balcony soaking up the view! The condo was well equipped with everything I needed for the week. It was clean, cozy and conveniently located being just a block away from the…
MoNa User Profile
MoNa
May 2018
Luke’s apartment is nice and clean. The apartment is close enough to Banff for daily visits and far enough from tourist traps in Banff. Luke was a great host provided us with all information we needed to check in and out. Just don’t forget to check what’s on the fridge for you wh…
Dennis User Profile
Dennis
April 2018
Our time in Canmore was great, but the accommodation was only average at best. Underground parking spaces were too small. Apartment was overwhelmed with the smell of "fabreeze" when we arrived. Dishwasher was broken for our entire stay. Shortage of cutlery. No bathroom lights fo…
Luke User Profile
Response from Luke:
Firstly I am just wondering why you claimed the dishwasher was broken during your entire stay. I only got your message on the fourth day of your stay saying the dishwasher was broken and I still keep this message on my cellphone now. The dishwasher was broken because the spray arm was knocked off and melted by the elements. I hate to suspect you didn't operate it properly but that was obviously a possibility. As to the bathroom lights I replied you message right away with a picture to avoid any confusion. You only needed to press the GFCI reset button. It baffles me where no bathroom lights for 2 days is from. Also as a Canadian, you must have known GFCI is a safety measure required by law for outlets in bathroom across Canada. Occasionally it is inconvenient but it is in everyone's best interest. I always aim to respond my guests as soon as I can and have been receiving many good feedbacks from my guests in this respect. I am sincerely sorry if I still fell short of your expectations. No sure how much cutlery you need. I would certainly get more cutlery if I receive another complaint about this from my guests. Anyway I appreciate you pointing this out. Thanks a lot for your input.
April 2018
Jill User Profile
Jill
April 2018
Luke’s apartment in Canmore fit all our needs! The space was clean and spacious and in the perfect location. It was affordable and a much better alternative to some of the expensive hotels in the Banff area!
Alex User Profile
Alex
March 2018
Fantastic spot in Canmore. Couldn’t have hoped for a better spot to stay on a ski weekend
Carla User Profile
Carla
February 2018
My 2 kids and I had a great few days at Luke's. His communication was great! He responded quickly to messages and made sure to check in to ensure we arrived safely, had all we needed and had a good stay. The suite was very clean, comfortable and the cupboards were stocked with a…

Hosted by Luke

Calgary, CanadaJoined in February 2017
Luke User Profile
87 Reviews
Verified
Luke is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings