Private room in front of metro

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big room, Close to Metro and all facilities, Backyard with trampoline during summer


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brianne User Profile
August 2017
Camila's residence is on a quiet street across the street from a subway station. It couldn't have been more convenient. The room was clean and spacious. Both her and the college student staying at her residence were fun to hang out with. Camila does note on her profile that she has young kids, both of elementary school age. The kids would be sword fighting, running around, or playing video games late into the night. If you enjoy that kind of energy, you will love this place. If you require a quiet house after a certain hour, it may not be what you're looking for.

Christie User Profile
August 2017
Camila is very friendly and was a great host. The room I rented was clean and tidy, and had a comfortable bed to sleep on. Her house is literally seconds from the metro station, which was perfect, as most of our stay included visiting downtown Montreal. I would go back in a heart beat, and would recommend to anyone who does not have strong allergies to cats (she has one cat).

Derek User Profile
July 2017
Awesome family and large comfortable room

Derek User Profile
June 2017
Very accommodating for check-in as I arrived at midnight. Very large room in quiet house with great children and friendly cats. Took care and played with my dog when I left her home for the day. Great host.

United StatesJoined in May 2017
Camila User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings