Skip to content

Home away from Home

Valentina User Profile
Valentina

Home away from Home

Entire house
7 guests4 bedrooms4 beds3.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Hello everyone!We are a family of 4, mommy Vale, daddy Luke, Lorenzo who is 4 and Baby Massimo, 7 months. Our home is very welcoming and we are lucky to have a huge backyard where kids can run and adults can hang out!! we live in a kids friendly neighbourhood, with lots of parks, a splash pad, and a nice walking trail. Oakville downtown is 5 minutes driving from us and the bus stop it is just at 3 minutes walking from our house and you can easily get downtown Oakville or to Clarkson Go station.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Breakfast
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 couches

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

Hosted by Valentina

Canada, CanadaJoined in May 2012
Valentina User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
My name is Valentina, I am an italian architect . I came in Canada 2 years ago in order to finish my Master and at the end I have found the love of my life! my boyfriend Luke and I are living in Oakville right now. I have travelled all around the world and really enjoy people's…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood