Quiet flat with a big terrasse
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Please note: The house is NOT located in the center of the city.
We live in a house with garden.
You will share the house with us, your hosts.
We have a common entrance.
We live on the ground floor, the upper floor is for the guests.
There are two rooms: one bedroom - double bed 140 x 200 cm.
One fully equipped kitchen with dining area and a sofa which can be converted into a double bed (ca. 140 x 200 cm).
Quite a big bathroom with bathtub, bidet and toilet.
.... and a big terrace.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariana User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying at Annemarie's place. It is super cosy, clean and confortable. Great kitchen, really good bed, clean and big bathroom. Annemarie and her husband are very friendly and do their best to make you feel like home.

Kitano User Profile
September 2017
The place was really quiet and peaceful. Our life in Japan is pretty busy so it was really relaxing experience. We hope to stay one day again!

Nicholas User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful apartment right near the river but in a quiet neighborhood. Highly recommend.

Jake User Profile
August 2017
Annemarie was very kind and friendly. But the room was not perfectly separate from the ground floor where Annemarie and her husband stay.

Tessa User Profile
July 2017
Annemarie's place is comfortable, clean and cozy. Everything was provided by the host and they were very helpful and friendly. Location is far enough outside the city to feel relaxed but within short walking distance of the train with only a short ride into the city. Would love to stay again!

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Two beds with one a foldout in the same room as the kitchen. This worked out perfectly for our stay.

Krzysztof User Profile
July 2017
The hosts are incredibly warm, helpful and generous. The apartment is lovely - fully equipped, spacious, quiet and has a beautiful terrace. We wholeheartedly recommend it!

Munich, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Annemarie User ProfileAnnemarie is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings