Villa Leo Junior
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located at the top of "Korakion" mountain on the edge of the settlement of "Ano Korakiana" village. It is located in an area with sharp features of the natural enviroment such as olive trees/ cypress and a lot of fruit tree (orange trees - lemon trees)

The village "Ano Korakiana" is one of the oldest village in Corfu with a characteristic element of the thirty small churches of different time and the active music band (Filarmonic). It is located in North Corfu at a distance of 17 Km away from the town of Corfu and 4 km away from the tourists resorts “Dassia” and “Ipsos” while it is in the middle of cycling and house riding routes. There is a bakery, two cafe’s, a mini market and a surgery in the village. “Ano Korakiana” is inhabited by 700 inhabitants.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

1 Review

Robert User Profile
July 2017
It is a great place! We had perfect time! It looks and feels exactly like in the pictures. The apartment was very clean, cozy, tastefully done, very comfortable for stay. Kitchen is good equiped. There was very quiet around. Near this apartment is a beautiful, authentic and interesting town. The wifi speed is very good. Angela was a wonderful host - thoughtful, friendly, responsive, helpful, really pleasant. Locating is very convenient. Any pocket in the northern part of the island will reach us in a short time. We had a great stay here! We definitely recommend! Thank you, Angela, for a wonderful time!

GreeceJoined in May 2017
Angela User Profile
Είμαι παντρεμένη με τον Σπύρο Μεταλληνο έχουμε ένα παιδάκι 7 χρόνω .Μου αρέσει πολύ το διάβασμα το θαλάσσιο σκι και η ιππασία.
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings