Bedroom, double bed, balkonyShared terrace, shared garden
Riz Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
Riz Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located on the first floor with a nice balcony. It offers 3 separate bedrooms for big families and groups to stay with maximum comfort. Fully equipped, it offers convenient location in Budva, only 1 km away from the beach and city center while preserving quiet & relaxed atmosphere and a big garden with palm trees.

Guest access

Shared terrace and garden

Interaction with guests

At the ground floor of the building, we are always available to guests during their stay.

Other things to note

- Laundry service available upon request (extra charged)
- Airport transfer available upon request (extra charged)


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- - Laundry service available upon request (extra charged)
- - Airport transfer available upon request (extra charged)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michalis User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was quite decent. It was clean and in a very good location. Alexander was really helpful and always responsive. When we asked him for towels he provided us quite quickly.

Budva, MontenegroJoined in May 2017
Aleksandar User Profile

Love meeting new people and discovering other cultures. I've visited most major European countries by the age of 25. Hoping to visit some parts of Asia next. I enjoy cycling, mountain walks, and swimming very much - all of which is conveniently available in Montenegro in a 50 km radius.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings