Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Easy Links to Central London

Emily

Easy Links to Central London

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Double room with shared bathroom in a two bedroom apartment. The property is just over 3 years old and is in Zone 2. It is ideally located to explore London during the day and at night. Stylish Bermondsey, Tower Bridge and the Shard are all easily accessible. I have a beautiful indoor cat but she's not allowed in your room. She'll be with me and won't disturb you if you don't want to her to.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
June 2018
Very accomodating and the house is clean. Great location.
Abi User Profile
Abi
May 2018
Emily's house is beautifully clean, and well presented and Emily was very friendly and welcoming to us.
SoonYau User Profile
SoonYau
May 2018
The flat is 10mins walk from Bermondsey or 35 mins walk from London Bridge. The flat is modern and clean and the room is of good size and quiet, bed is comfy. It is also close to local groceries, pubs and takeaways. I'm absolutely pleased with my stay.
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
April 2018
Lovely flat located 10 mins walk away from Bermondsey tube and a couple of mins from the rail station. Emily’s apartment is a bright, clean and modern place. We enjoyed our stay and grateful for friendly, helpful approach. Thank you Emily, we’d highly recommended and hope to retu…
Ella User Profile
Ella
April 2018
Generous double bedroom in a stylish flat hosted by the lovely Emily who made me feel very welcome. I would not hesitate to re-book.
Bogdan Mihai User Profile
Bogdan Mihai
April 2018
Emily is a great host that has offered to help me with any information about how to get there and what I could find near by. The apartment is in a quiet neighborhood so it's perfect after a busy week.
Nicy User Profile
Nicy
April 2018
Emily is a really friendly host with a marvelous apartment near to the centre! We would love to stay at her place again for our next London visit :) very much recommended!

Hosted by Emily

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Emily User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
I'm Emily, a 37 year professional who has lived in the South of London for 13 years. I manage a big diagnostic laboratory in an NHS hospital. I live alone so I figured why not make visiting this great city a little bit more affordable for people. Hosting visitors also means that …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings