Skip to content
Entire apartment

Alba di Praiano, close to Beach

Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi User Profile
Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi

Alba di Praiano, close to Beach

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Alba di Praiano is a fantastic apartment situated on the third floor of a small building near the bay of La Praia, the main beach of Praiano. From its location, several restaurants and bars are close by, at the beach you can board boats to Capri

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Claude User Profile
Claude
September 2017
Great place to stay. Easy to visit all the Amalfi coast from there.
Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi User Profile
Response from Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi:
thank you for sharing your experience with Airbnb community. I am sure potential guests will appreciate your comments and can opt for our rental in the future.
September 2017
Emelie User Profile
Emelie
September 2017
We where two couples who went to Praiano for four days. All the places in Positano was full and now we are very happy for this. We payed a small visit to Positano one of the days but we realized pretty fast the Praiano is the place to be. The stunning view in combination with all…
Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi User Profile
Response from Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi:
Emelie I apologize I did not meet you in person. But as i can see Gianluca did a great job! We hope you are retuning soon to Praiano and we hope to make next trip, as memorable as this one Domenico anf Gianluca and all my staff
September 2017
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2017
The host was very friendly and great in communication. The apartment is okay but in general it wasn't very clean nor did Internet work well. On the first day, air conditioning didn't work either.
Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi User Profile
Response from Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi:
Hi Peter, we are sorry to hear about your disappointments . We did try our best, and as fast as possible the issues. Which we did so! Unfortunately only users can realise that a Air Conditioning machine broke down between guests exchanges. And again it was fixed after few hours. About the cleaning, I disapprove the comment, as this unit was in great condition; again the shower cloggings that was promptly solved, it was an issue only when you take a shower can realize. That doesn't meant the house wasn't clean!!! And we have no faults if the WiFI Network company does not transmit the signal consistently ; this was a force majeure problem! We should also mention you booked for 4 and you came with a baby not included in the bill and we did not ask for additional money , necessary to clean all your garbage for nappies :) you left in the house, causing a bad smell in the unit! At the end, thank you for staying with us!
July 2017
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
June 2015
Our experience was really good overall. The location in praiano is perfect. It is between amalfi and positano and the only place in the area that is quiet and not busy. The restaurants around the area were all amazing. Gianluca, met us at the house and showed us around. The wifi …
(Email hidden by Airbnb) User Profile
(Email hidden by Airbnb)
September 2016
la descripcion del aviso era real, motivo por el cual alquilamos, y no nos sentimos desfraudados, realmente la pasamos de 10

This host has 1173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi

Praiano, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi User Profile
1178 Reviews
Verified
Domenico and his six other staff members of Tecnocasa Amalfi manage several accommodations for short terms' rentals. We are happy to assist clients at their arrival and for the duration of their stay. We have a physical real estate office, name Tecnocasa, right in the centre of A…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings