Your bedroom with access to a balcony and the bathroom on the rightAnother view of the 
 double room
Brand-new, quiet room in Kailash Colony!
Brand-new, quiet room in Kailash Colony!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the brand new construction, the location and the ambience, it is good for couples, or business travelers. Since I live on the floor above, I am always there to guide for any help that may be required. It is close to Kailash Colony Metro station, Kailash colony market, N Block Greater Kailash market and M block market.

Families (with kids) and groups can rent the whole 3-bedroom apartment. The space is one quiet 3 BHK apartment at the front of the plot.

The space

The Apartment being shown here is located in the peaceful by-lanes of Kailash Colony (A locality in the midst of South Delhi). The building is newly constructed and the apartment is equipped with state-of-the-art electronics to make your stay more comfortable.

The Place: The apartment is a 3BHK located on an upper ground floor. You climb 15 steps of stairs to enter the apartment. You'll have access to the Kitchen and the Living room which are shared.

The Rooms: The Room is big, airy and has ample amount of sunlight. The bed can be made into twin or double on your request. The bathroom is attached and has access to 24x7 hot water. The TV in the room have access to 200+ channels. The linens are changed every alternate day.

Amenities: *Fully Equipped Kitchen *TV *Hot Water *Chauffeur Driven car on request (Chargeable) *Breakfast *Power Back up *Central A/C with Independent Room Controls *Washing Machine *Iron *Hair Dryers

Unique Speciality: My place offers great solace in the heart of Delhi yet doesn't compromise on the quality of stay. Conveniently located with access to public transport and great restaurants nearby, your stay here will surely be the best.

Other listing: I have another apartment listing in the same premises having the same amenities. If the calendar for this apartment doesn't show availability, i'd request you to kindly look on the other listing

Guest access

The rear apartment has a separate drawing and dining room. Our roof top terrace is private however you have a balcony attached to every bedroom.

Interaction with guests

Make a wish list in advance of where you want my help. I'm always available for any help needed.

Other things to note

We do allow parking but in designated areas so no one is inconvenienced
at odd hours.
I can arrange for a Pick-up from the airport with a placard where the driver will pick you up. This will be charged extra.
You can cook yourself in the kitchen according to your preferences or else we can arrange breakfast for you on request.
*Since I'm a travel agent, I customise tours & do everything that a travel agent does. That includes arranging sightseeing, day tours to cities nearby, food walks, Tips on shopping, cooking lessons in Indian Cuisine and a special visit to the Raj Bhawan Rose Garden's if the season permits.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 6PM

- Smoking only in the Balcony.
- There is 24x7 security but keep your valuables in locked closets and drawers in the bedrooms. There are 12 CCTV cameras too.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Delhi, IndiaJoined in September 2013
Sangeeta User Profile

I am a travel consultant, event manager, and interior designer- all rolled into one! I have been living in Delhi for over 36 years, and have previously lived in Kolkata and Chandigarh. I am an avid walker, love listening to music and unwind by playing scrabble or bananagrams!
I have 2 lovely daughters. The older one studied at UNSW and is now a wellness and lifestyle blogger. The younger one graduated from Brandeis University and is working in wildlife conservation. We also have a gorgeous cat!

Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings