Kitchen
Comfortable, quiet, cute flat - Great Location!
Comfortable, quiet, cute flat - Great Location!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great, comfortable and cosy flat, with balcony, in the beautiful city of Valencia. A perfect base for exploring as it's situated close to the beach, the City of Arts and Science and public transport options.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elisabetta User Profile
September 2017
Luke and Raquel are wonderful hosts, and made me feel at home from the first day. They also gave me some really useful tips on how to get around Valencia, where to eat, what to buy etc. The apartment is in a great location, walking distance from the beach, the shops and the marke…

Siem User Profile
July 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Luke&Raquel were always helpful and easy to communicate with. The apartment is neat and clean. Location is perfect (between the river and the sea, many stores and restaurants nearby).

Ivan User Profile
July 2017
Pasé una excelente estadía en casa de Luke. Él y su novia han sido bastante amables y respetuosos, se esforzaron por hacerme una estadía bastante amena y tranquila. Su apartamento es bastante limpio y cómodo, la habitación bastante amplia y en perfectas condiciones. En cuanto a l…

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in January 2014
Luke User Profile
Hey, my name's Luke and I live in Valencia with my Spanish girlfriend. We are looking to host guests at the peak times of the year in our cute flat near the beach. We are in our 30s and like to enjoy the Spanish outdoor lifestyle, relaxing in the sun.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings