Beautiful private room in Hamburg Barmbek-Nord
Beautiful private room in Hamburg Barmbek-Nord

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The rented room is . Because I'm in my holidays, my private staffs stays in the room, but I will make sürace for you and your staff. My flatmate stays in the apartment. You share the kitchen and the bathroom. Beddings and towels are available.

The space

The room is part of a 72qm apartment, with another bedroom that belongs to my flatmate, a big livingroom, a kitchen and a bathroom. It is in the second floor. It might be impartant to know that a dog is also living in the apartment but wont be there while you are guest.

Interaction with guests

I won't be in the apartment, If you have questions my flatmade is there to help you.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- Rücksicht nehmen auf meine Mitbewohnerin


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamburg, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Maren User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maren’s place.
Maren
Jennifer helps host.
Jennifer
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings