Hermosa habitaciòn privada

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The neighborhood of Coverciano of Florence is well known by athletes! Not the case here near the national football team, my home is in a quiet position, with little traffic, and it is also convenient to access supermarkets and public transport that take you directly to the historic center in a few minutes!
translated by Google

El barrio de Coverciano de Florencia es muy conocido por los deportistas! No a caso aquì cerca se entrena el equipo nacional de football, ademàs mi hogar se encuentra en una posiciòn tranquila, de poco trafico, y es igualmente còmodo para acceder a supermercados y transportes pùblicos que llevan directamente al centro històrico en pocos minutos!!!

The space

The room that I put at disposal is very luminous, the bed and the closet are very comfortable; Also it is equipped with a table to work, and there is tv and wi-fi connection.
translated by Google

La habitaciòn que pongo a disposiciòn es muy luminosa, la cama y el ropero son muy còmodos; tambièn està equipada con una mesa para poder trabajar, y hay tv y conexiòn wi-fi.

Guest access

My guests have access to the bathroom that is shared with us
translated by Google

Mis huèspedes tienen acceso al bano que està compartido con nosotros

Interaction with guests

I'm usually at home so I can help maybe
translated by Google

Generalmente estoy en casa para poder ayudar tal vez

Other things to note

I have a very sweet and affectionate dog
translated by Google

Tengo una perrita muy dulce y carinosa


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $758 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - My dog is very quiet and docile

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bien User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lu User Profile
July 2017
She is a nice host with a lovely son. She and her son speak good English so there is no problem for communication. She prepared breakfast for me every morning. Try her cappuccino, really Italian taste! Was a nice stay: )
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Thanks for all, Lu, good bye!
July 2017

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Valeria (+boarder+son+dog) is a friendly host who makes you feel welcome in her home. The room is clean and comfortable, overlooking the street outside. Noise isn't a problem as it's residential. The No. 6 bus which takes you to town (10-15 min.) Is a couple of minutes walk. There are two large supermarkets within a five minute walk. Florence is hot in summer but he room wasn't too bad. The price is excellent compared to what you normally pay in crowded Florence. Recommended.

Jia User Profile
July 2017
This is a really nice family. Valeria is a great host. She prepared delicious breakfast for me although I got up really early. We had no trouble of communication, because Nadir is a really good interpreter. I enjoyed their hospitality. The room is really comfortable and quiet in night. They supplied me everything I needed. I reached the bus station by walking for only 2 minutes. So, the transportation is really convenient. Thanks again for your great accommodation.
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Thanks to you for being friendly!!! Good Bye Jia, kisses
July 2017

Joao Antonio User Profile
July 2017
Valeria is a Super Super Host.She is warm, friendly and with a good heart. The place is perfect to explore Florence.15 to 20 minutes by bus to reach the main atractions.The roon is sunny, lovely clean and well equipped and also very quiet at night.I would return and recommend then in the future.Thank you Valeria, Nadir and Anna for my beautiful time at Florence.
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Thanks to you for being warm and friendly too!!! You'll be always welcome, good bye Joao
July 2017

Maria Ellisa User Profile
August 2017
Essa é a segunda vez que me hospedo em casa de Valeria!! Acho que isso já diz tudo!!É tudo sempre maravilhoso! Valeria e seu filho Nadir sao otimas pessoas, amigos,atenciosos e sempre dispostos a ajudar!! O quarto é super confortável. O apartamento é muito limpo e organizado! O bairro e ótimo,super mercados perto e varios onibus levam ao centro e a estacao central toda hora! Sinto-me e m casa quando estou em Firenze!! Supwe recomendo!!!!!
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Grazie cara Maria Elisa! Sei un tesoro
August 2017

Ana Karen User Profile
July 2017
La calidez, amabilidad y cuidado de Valeria no tiene forma de ser evaluado, es una persona muy humana, me ayudó en todo cuanto pudo y tuvimos charlas muy agradables, su hijo es muy tranquilo y educado, Ana es un amor de persona, me llevo mucho cariño de esa casa, la perrita es un bombón, es muy tierna y juguetona. Es un gran lugar para alojarse sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Valeria User Profile
Response from Valeria:
Gracias a vos Ana Karen, estoy muy contenta de haberte conocido!!! Espero encontrarte otra vez, te abrazo fuerte
July 2017

Joined in May 2017
Valeria User Profile
Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings