HouseHouse, Outdoor Shower
Private Beach Apartment,Center Sevid,Ap.Milla A3

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a family house with 4 apartments. All apartments are fully equipped, with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, living room. All apartments have private entrance, and fully privacy.
From my house to the beach is 40m.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in April 2017
Vlatka User Profile

I am a friendly, communicative person who likes traveling and meeting new people. I travelled all around the world. My last big trip was all over the USA. I was in New York, Las Vegas, and California. In California I visited places from San Diego to San Francisco. It was so excited to go there and see lot of new things and cities. Also couple of years before I was in Canada, Toronto. I was on Niagara Falls, so beautiful to see. In Croatia we have NP Krka and Plitvice (something you need to explore when you come to Croatia). After that I was in Spain, Ibiza. Also Germany, Slovenia, Austria... Then Tunisia, deserts, camels... Every trip brings something new and exciting. :) Hope my next trip will be somewhere like Australia, or Japan...
I am always available and will answer ASAP to all of your questions! :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings