Chambre dans joli appartement Nîmois 4 min gare
Hosted by Estelle
Estelle is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private room in a lovely 83 sq. M apartment, with no noise, with private and secure parking, very well located 4 minutes from the train station and the arenas, tram bus at the door of the apartment 5 minutes walk from the town center and Its shops. On the square opposite the apartment cafes, bars, restaurants, pharmacy, supermarket
translated by Google

chambre privative dans joli appartement de 83 m carré,sans nuisances sonores, avec parking privé et sécurisé, très bien situé à 4 minutes de la gare et des arènes, tram bus aux portes de l'appartement à 5 minutes à pieds du centre ville et ses commerces.sur la place en face l'appartement cafés,bars,restaurants,pharmacie,supermarché


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kee Eng User Profile
October 2017
Okay

Rosalind User Profile
September 2017
Estelle gave us a great welcome and helped us over the phone to find her flat which is tucked away in a great location-- and private parking was a real bonus

Igor User Profile
September 2017
We had a very good stay at the apartment. It is located at walking distance from all the sights - Nîmes has a lot to offer! The room was clean and nice and Estelle is a very friendly host.

Seng Foon User Profile
August 2017
Location is good. The only weakness is host is not able to communicate well in English.

Noriko User Profile
August 2017
It was the best Airbnb experience on my trip. Estelle is so lovely! I enjoyed very much at her place in Nîmes. I watched "La Vuelta" race from the living room window. I couldn't imagine such a perfect host and place. Merci beaucoup Estelle!

Judy User Profile
August 2017
Estelle is the kindest host and her establishment is spotlessly clean.

Pavel User Profile
July 2017
For the family too small. Ideal for two.

Joined in May 2017
Estelle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings