the roomslivingroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 beautiful room on quiet neibordhood close to Sagrada familia (10 mininuts walking). It´s my place and i share this rooms for nice people who wants to know the really barcelona.
You gonna to have everithing necessary (everything of my kitchen and the bathroom.
You have a lot of buses and 2 metro station so close.
And the bedrooms will be rented separetly.
Contacte me for any question do you have!!!

Guest access

You can use all the flat, include the big balcony for have a cigarrete¡!

Interaction with guests

I going to have time for everithing you need!!!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price $61 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

- You must to try to be quiet all the time, because we gonna to share the flat
- time for sleep starts at 22:30h


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rafael User Profile
September 2017
Gabriel is great and welcoming. He was a little absent so you need to be more independent, however, with full access to the house and the subway around the corner, you really don't need much help. Everything works perfectly and you are very well located in the midst of the city. This is a great and safe stay and area, just bring a lock. Thank you so much Gabriel

Romina User Profile
September 2017
...Gabriel is a really nice host...also his friend Vincent!!!!! breakfast was inklusive. we had a really great time in Barclona. thank you verry very much. regards Mina &ina

Anisha User Profile
August 2017
Definitely a very friendly host who ensured that our concerns were addressed. Always there to help us with anything. Truly a genuine person who enjoyed having guests in his home!

Lanie User Profile
August 2017
Gabriel is a nice guy. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Its close to Sagrada Familia where in theres a lot of shops and restaurants. The only problem is the cleanliness especially in the kitchen and bathroom. I recommend his place if you don't care much in cleanliness because the location is good and very close to the public transport.

Sergio User Profile
August 2017
We spent 4 nights in Gabriel's place. The location of the apartment is fantastic: in a quiet and silent area, it is well connected to the center with 3 lines of metro (only 2 stops away from sagrada familia) and the train which goes straight to the airport. The rooms are spartan, but Gabriel will solve any problem you have during the stay and will provide you with anything you need. Definetely worth the price!

Reuben User Profile
June 2017
Gabriel was a great host and a real nice guy. The place really gave us a favor of Barcelona. Close to 2 subway stations and lots of places to eat and shop. Near Sagrada Familia.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Gabriel, l'hôte, est chaleureux, souriant et cuisinier à ses heures. 2 chambres sont proposées : claires et assez grandes dans un quartier calme. Le petit balcon où l'on peut manger est très agréable et assez typique de ce que nous imaginions trouver à Barcelone. De son appartement, les quartiers à visiter et même la plage ne sont pas loin grâce aux bus et métros tout proches.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2017
Gabriel User Profile

Argentino, una persona muy agradable que estoy aprendiendo inglés y haciendo el curso de taxista. A la vez soy amante del Arte y del sol, por lo que si nos conocemos personalmente encontrarás Algunas Artes Mías;) actualmente estoy intentando practicar tatuaje y realizo cositas de Aerografía también. pero muy de vez en cuando. Si me animan me verán en acción;)
Además trabajo por las tardes medio tiempo.

Disfrutamos de un magnifico desayuno el cual compartimos con todos, incluso bajo el sol del balcón que parece una pequeña terracita.

Te cuento que trabajo mucho y no estoy mucho por casa. Por lo tanto ofrezco una gran libertad para moverte por la casa como si fuera tuya. Así es mi trato. " mi casa es ti casa "

La ubicación del apartamento es genial. 3 líneas de metro a tu alcance de 5 posibles y además de bus y bus nocturnos que te dejarán a 3 calles.
Y un bus directo a 4 calles de la playa.
Además de tiendas de pizzas, kebab y ropa. Sin duda lo tienes todo.

A 15 min de la sagrada familia andando. Y para quienes estudien enfermería el Hospital de San Pau a 5 calles. Sinceramente lo tienes todo!

Un saludo cordial a todo aquel que lea mi anuncio.

Gabriel.
__________________________________________________________________

Argentine, a very nice person who I'm learning English and making the course of taxi driver. To the time I am lover of art and the Sun, so if we know each other personally you will find some Mias Arts;) I am currently trying to practice tattoo and make airbrushing stuff also. but very occasionally. If I animate I see in action;)
Also work part-time evenings.

We enjoy of a wonderful breakfast which we share with everyone, even under the Sun from the balcony that looks like a small terrace.

I tell you that I work a lot and I'm not much at home. So I offer you great freedom to move around the house as if it were yours. That's my deal. My house is your house.

The location of the apartment is great. 3 subway lines within reach of 5 possible and more buses and night buses that will leave you at 3 streets. And a direct bus to 4 streets of the beach. In addition to stores of pizzas, kebab and clothes. Definitely have it allA 15 min walk from the Sagrada Familia. Hospital of San Pau to 5 streets. Honestly you have it all

A cordial greeting to all of you who read my ad.

Gabriel.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings