Skip to content
Holiday Beach Break Room 2
Holiday Beach Break Room 2
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We're talking about a ground floor on a quite sidewalk,only 50 meters from the beach and close to all shops of the district.The appartment contains WiFi connection,Solar Thermostat,a small Kitchen,Toilet,a Fridge.

The space

We are talking about a ground floor on aquite sidewalk only 50 meters from the beach and close to all shops of the district.The appartment containsWiFi connection,a TV,Aircondition,SolarThermostat,a small Kitchen,fridge and Toilet.

Guest access

This stand alone appartment has 2 single beds and α sofa bed.The outside is perfect for the customer to eat up his brekfast or just relax and enjoy his stay.

Other things to note

We inform you that the district has the following:ATM-,Bank,Pharmacy,Infirmary,Transportation(Bus Station,Taxis)


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible

- 14:00mm 17:00mm and after 11:00 evening are hours of peace of mind


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Ο Δημήτρης ειναι πολυ φιλόξενος. Το δωμάτιο απέχει 1 λεπτο απο την παραλια, τα μαγαζια, εστιατορια και καφετεριες. Ειναι καθαρό, μεγάλο, λιτό και παρέχει ότι χρειάζεσε για τις διακοπες σου. Πολύ καλό θα ξαναπάμε!

Heraklion, GreeceJoined in April 2017
Δημητρης User Profile
Interaction with guests

During the stay of our customers,by wanting them to have agood time and experience,I'll be available to help on whatever bothers them.

About Δημητρης

Hi I'm Dimitris. I was born and raised in Crete and I've got a beautiful family with two kids (Mihalis and Giannis) and my wife Margarita. I have a cafe under the hospital ''Mitera" in the city of Heraklion and I love spending time fishing and travelling.

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings