Apartment Ruža#1 - 150m from the beach
Apartment Ruža#1 - 150m from the beach

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment Ruža is located in small place Šušnjar, just 30 km from Zadar. So if you want quite and relaxing vacations, without the usual summer crowds this is a perfect place for you. It's ideal for families with children.

The apartment is just 150m from the beach, guests can use barbecue, canoe, garden and free parking space.

For sightseeing you can go visit popular city of Zadar, national park Paklenica and Krka, canyon of river Zrmanja and mountain Velebit.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Mattia User Profile
August 2017
Alloggio molto comfortevole, host molto gentile e veloce nella risposta. Una bella esperienza con clima famigliare. Anche la mamma di lucija è stata molto gentile e ci ha offerto frutta dell'orto di casa. L'alloggio si trova in posizione comoda per visitare zara e per fare il bagno nel mare di Karin

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Lucija User Profile

Hello,
my name is Lucija and I'm helping my mother to rent this nice apartment by internet. My mother will help you about anything you need during your stay in apartment.
I love to travel to new destinations and meet new people and cultures.
I do sports in my free time.
I'm speaking english.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings