The sea view was fabulous ! This is actually a show ground.
Luxury 30ft 4 bed, heated Motorhome
Luxury 30ft 4 bed, heated Motorhome
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury heated 30ft motorhome sited at The Bath & West Show-ground Monday 29th May-Sun 4th June. Ideal on-site accommodation for exhibitors. 4 beds, sleeps up to 7. All bedding provided. Guests to bring own towels/toiletries. Self catering. Non smokers. No pets.
Future show list available by request.

The space

Sleeping is provided for with two huge fixed beds at either end of the motorhome, with a curtain divider. Full length sofa converts to another bed, as does the dinette (price includes all bedding, guests to provide own towels).

Fully equipped kitchen with all that you will need, plus fridge/freezer & oven. One internal loo and a good sized shower with teak seat! Sited close to mains showers & loo block. no jacuzzi this weeked I am afraid.

The motorhome has many extras, underfloor heating, solar panels etc. Everything has been carefully thought through to work well.

Guest access

Main body of motorhome, not the garage storage or storage lockers. Rear mounted ladder is not to be touched.

Interaction with guests

At check in if not using the remote access. Support is available where needed but other than that I leave you to get on with your stay.

Other things to note

Ask to be shown how to open windows and blinds correctly.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Weekend Price $257 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Absolutely no smokers or pets. Bedding is provided for the number of guests that have booked. Please enjoy the motorhome and respect our neighbours and the campsite rules. This is not a brand new motorhome but it is very much loved and boasts 100% rebooking rate. Please leave the bedding as it is when you check out and just wash and tidy up any plates used etc. Please notify me of any breakages or issues. Help is always at hand with whatever you need. The water is refilled and toilet cassettes changed daily for you without any need for me to enter the motorhome or for me to disturb you. The fridge/ freezer is left chilled and ready for your produce. Heating/hot water controls are easy to operate and instructions are provided. The first time you stay with the motorhome I will send you text reminders. I hope that you thoroughly enjoy your stay. Return key to your host Susan at the show.
A small surcharge can be paid if you wish to just walk out on check out morning and leave the cleaning to me which seems great for ease and peace of mind. Please communicate by text only and do not leave me voicemails.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Roslyn User ProfileRoslyn is a superhost.
May 2017
We had a great few days in Susan's Camper Van. It was an ideal location for us and Susan sent us lots of information re our stay. It was a late booking but the place was ready for our arrival. We would definitely like to use it again.
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
Depending on the location of the motorhome, electric hook up can often be arranged if desired. N.b The heating, hot water, lights and kettle etc all work regardless and a charging unit is provided daily for the recharging of phones and iPads. The two televisions (DVD selection available) however need electric hook up to work. As does a hair dryer.
May 2017

Joined in February 2014
Susan User Profile

Hi, I'm an ex Children's Day Nursery and Nursery school owner whose children are now grown up. I practice yoga, swim and am a bit of a history buff. I like to travel all over the UK making new friends and learning about places and life in general as I go.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings