Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich am FensterPrivatzimmer (sorry für die Qualität)
Liebevolles WG-Zimmer !!
Hosted by Teresa
Teresa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The accommodation is located 3 stops from the center and enjoys a very quiet location in a nice neighborhood with coffees and restaurants. We are 2 Ur- Berliner and can therefore gladly give tips for nice excursions. The bedroom is friendly and alternatively designed and offers in a double bed loosely place for two. The bathroom is large and spacious with washing machine and bathtub. The kitchen has a dishwasher. The large living room with cozy couch provides space and atmosphere to relax and unwind. Have fun in the "Szene-Kiez Prenzlauer Berg"!
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft befindet sich 3 Stationen vom Zentrum entfernt und überzeugt durch eine sehr ruhige Lage in einem netten Kiez mit Kaffees und Restaurants. Wir sind 2 Ur- Berliner und können deshalb gerne Tipps für schöne Ausflüge geben. Das Schlafzimmer ist freundlich und alternativ gestaltet und bietet in einem Doppelbett locker Platz für zwei. Das Bad ist groß und geräumig mit Waschmaschine und Badewanne. Die Küche hat eine Spülmaschine. Das große Wohnzimmer mit gemütlicher Couch bietet Platz und Atmosphäre zum entspannen und relaxen. Viel Spaß im Szene-Kiez Prenzlauer Berg !

Guest access

The living room you can use to sit comfortably and relax, the bathroom is also usable (also washing machine). Breakfast is served in the kitchen (cereal and milk and coffee).
translated by Google

Das Wohnzimmer könnt ihr gerne nutzen um gemütlich zusammen zu sitzen und zu relaxen, das Bad ist selbstverständlich auch mit nutzbar ( auch Waschmaschine ). Frühstück findet ihr in der Küche ( Müsli und Milch und Kaffee ).

Interaction with guests

In most cases, I am on holiday when I rent my room, so only check in and check out there. However, I am of course reachable via email. I also have a nice roommate who uses the apartment with.
translated by Google

In den meisten Fällen bin ich im Urlaub wenn ich mein Zimmer vermiete, also nur bei Check in und Check out da. Allerdings bin ich natürlich über email erreichbar. Ich habe auch einen netten Mitbewohner der die Wohnung mit nutzt.

Other things to note

We are a young flat share and have been living in the apartment for a year. Therefore, we have no luxury equipment, but everything you need in everyday life.
translated by Google

Wir sind eine junge WG und wohnen seit einem Jahr in der Wohnung. Daher haben wir keine Luxus Ausstattung, aber alles was man im Alltag benötigt.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Casper User Profile
July 2017
We stayed two guys at Teresa's place for a week, and it was without a doubt the best experience I've had through Airbnb! Have used it 4 times earlier. Great location, lovely apartment, clear communication, and a super friendly hostess and roommate. We felt comfortable the whole time. If you're going to Berlin, look up Prenzlauerberg and Teresa, we're super satisfied about our experience!

Livia User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandra User Profile
June 2017
Supernette WG und super Lage.. wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt in Berlin:)

Franziska User Profile
May 2017
Einfach, gemütlich, unkompliziert, günstig.

Joined in May 2017
Teresa User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings