Designer apartment in Greek style
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In the apartment - all the necessary furniture, appliances (hob, oven, refrigerator, washing machine); warm floor.
Infrastructure: shopping center, flower shop, atelier, pharmacies, children's club. In walking distance - parking, car wash, kindergarten-school, playgrounds, recreation area, ponds.
View from the window - to the forest.
Vnukovo Airport is 25 minutes away by car.
In the entrance - concierge, video surveillance is under way.

The space

The apartment combines an antique Greek style and bright modern solutions. The hall is decorated with decorative plaster,


Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $6 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $11 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Виктория была приветлива и тактична. Жилье соответствовало описанию в полной мере. Было очень чисто, ожидали приятные мелочи. Перед заселением возникли небольшие сложности, но Виктория разрешила их, чем даже превзошла наши ожидания. Рекомендую. Надежно, уютно.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Moscow, RussiaJoined in April 2013
Victoria User Profile

Привет!
Меня зовут Виктория.
Я живу и работаю в Москве.Занимаюсь ATL-рекламой и организацией выставок.
Увлекаюсь греческой культурой и архитектурой.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings