Dejligt hus i børnevenligt område
Dejligt hus i børnevenligt område

Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious detached house in a child-friendly area close to beach and town. With 3 children's rooms, bedroom, open kitchen family room and living room with a cozy corner, there are good opportunities for a lovely family holiday. With access to a closed garden with a trampoline and rocking rack, there is ample opportunity for activities for the children. Situated only 1 km from the beach and Waves and only 20 km to nice towns like Køge, Roskilde and of course Copenhagen, only imagination sets the limits of an experienceful holiday.
translated by Google

Rummeligt parcelhus i børnevenligt område tæt på strand og by. Med 3 børneværelser, soveværelse, åbent køkken alrum og stue med hyggehjørne er der gode muligheder for en dejlig familieferie. Med adgang til lukket have med trampolin og gyngestativ er der rig mulighed for aktivitet til børnene. Beliggende kun 1 km fra stranden og Waves samt kun 20 km til hyggelige byer som Køge, Roskilde og selvfølgelig København, så er det kun fantasien der sætter grænser for en oplevelsesrig ferie.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Husdyr skal aftales på forhånd


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Grevenbroich, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Malene User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings