Light flooded corner unitCozy living room with electric fire place, hammock and swing.
Luxury modern townhouse in nature

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our modern but cozy character townhouse is conveniently located close to all major amenities, mall, supermarkets, parks, trails, restaurants with a creek behind the house. Bus stop in front of the house and close sky train station that takes you downtown in 45min (30 min by car).

The space

2BR +den, great central location close to downtown but surrounded by lots of nature. Easy access to public transit. You can use our bikes to explore the many parks and trails. Ideal for couples, professionals or young families. Parking (1 garage spot, 1 covered parking, lots of visitor and free street parking) included. Playground on property. Great kid friendly space with play corner (including lots of toys), teepee tent, indoor swing and hammock.

Guest access

The whole house will be yours to use while we are traveling through Europe. Our friend will be available (only a phone call away) to help you with anything you need during your stay. You will have easy key less access to the house.

Interaction with guests

We will be reachable by phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email during your stay.

Other things to note

This is our home. This is why we only accept guests with minimum 1 review. We are happy to host you and hope you feel at home during your stay enjoying the comfort of having a fully equipped home. We offer free WiFi and a smart TV with Netflix, cable and DVD player. Enjoy a BBQ on the sunny south exposed balcony or snuggle up on the sofa in front of the fire place while watching your favorite movie.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 hammock

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $80 CAD
Security Deposit $450 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $220 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

No pets
No smoking
No parties
Please load and run dishwasher before leaving
Remove garbage
Leave the place the way you found it

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sal User Profile
August 2017
We had such a great time in BC! Sarah helped us out a lot by letting us know what was around, and providing a "places to visit" guide when we checked in. The house is beautiful and within a 10 minute walk to everything - mall, restaurants, and transit. She checked in mid trip to see if we needed anything and made us feel right at home. If we ever return to BC, we'll definitely be staying here again.

Felicia User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful home to stay at, just like in the pictures. The bed(s) are really comfortable and the kitchen got all the equipment you need to make a nice dinner. Pretty close to the shops and right next to a park where on hot days you can enjoy relaxing in the Coquitlam river. Sarah is an awesome host, even tho we didn't get a chance to meet in person she is always reachable and keeps a close contact with you if/when you got a question or need something. I highly recommend staying here if you visit Coquitlam. Good for couple's/families and in my case traveling with your mom.

Braden User Profile
June 2017
It was perfect, my wife and I just had our first baby and my parents, sister and her 1 year old wanted to come visit us. We couldnt house them in our one bedroom apartment so we looked for close options. This was perfect walking distance of ten minutes on a beautiful trail next to the river. They walked downtown PoCo to the market on Thursday night. We went and played at the nearby free splash pad playground in Lions Park and then walked to Earls for a nice lunch on the patio. It was great value and clean. The area was quiet and well kept. My wife and I popped over a day before my parents came into town to figure out with Sarah (the host) how to get in and the lay out. We were so happy it all worked out so easily. We will be using them again once my family returns to visit. So a huge THANK YOU to her and her husband, they were super nice and accommodating.

Port Coquitlam, CanadaJoined in February 2014
Sarah User Profile

I love traveling and the outdoors. I moved away from my home country Germany 2007 to live in Mexico. My husband and I moved to Vancouver in 2011 and love the mountains and the ocean. In 2013 our beautiful daughter was born. She loves traveling just as much as we do. I speak German, English, Spanish as well as some French and Italian. I have traveled to many countries and love getting to know many different cultures. I work as an occupational therapist and love helping families with special needs children.

My life motto is: "Don't dream you life, live your dreams!"

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings