Casa Vacanze Villa la Croce

Entire home/apt

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Villa La Croce is an ancient 14th-century convent. It is about three kilometers from the beautiful village of Montalcino, famous for being the homeland of Brunello di Montalcino, a world-wide wine. The villa also has a very large garden with fruit trees and BBQ for outdoor dinners. There is a large lounge with usable kitchen, the sleeping area with large bedrooms with antique beds and furniture. There are two bathrooms.
translated by Google

La casa vacanze Villa La Croce è un antico convento del XIV secolo. E' a tre chilometri circa dal bellissimo paese di Montalcino, famoso per essere la patria del Brunello di Montalcino, vino apprezzato in tutto il mondo. La villa ha anche un bellissimo giardino molto grande con alberi a frutto e dotato di barbecue per fare cene all'aperto. E' presente un grande salone con cucina utilizzabile, la zona notte con grandi camere con letti e mobili antichi. Ci sono due bagni.

The space

A large room close to the kitchen where guests can rest, read and relax.
translated by Google

Una grande sala vicina alla cucina dove gli ospiti possono riposare, leggere e rilassarsi.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $106 CAD
Security Deposit $304 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM

- Rispettare il mobilio e quanto è presente nella casa


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 6 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siena, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Massimo User Profile

Sono un uomo di 50 anni, amo lo sport, tutto ma in particolar modo la montagna. Mi piace leggere, camminare e stare con i miei figli (2) di 18 e 17 anni.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings