Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in hostel

1F #1 Two Double beds Room

Atom User Profile
Atom

1F #1 Two Double beds Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Panagsama Beach is a place of youth ...
At the front of the beach you will always find a beautiful sea of tens of thousands of sardines, turtles and corals ...

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi
Private entrance
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Austin User Profile
Austin
June 2018
Good things: Location, staff is friendly. Bad things: No SUP or kayaks available. Wifi did not work in my 1st room. List of 22 rules, in my opinion this is ridiculous. I felt like I was back in high school. Vacations should be nice and relaxing. No blankets until I asked for on…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
I do not care about your reviews at all. Because you will not like anything. I am sorry for the other guests who have suffered because of you. But they said thank me. Because I have done my best to them. And I want to let you know exactly. We do not have 22 rules. Anyway we wish you good luck in your life.
June 2018
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
April 2018
Normal place at an expensive price. (Typical for Moalboal, it seems) Staff don’t have the Filipino friendliness at all. (Also seems typical for Moalboal residents. Maybe too many tourist ruin the people)
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
I looked at the reviews you left. I want to talk a lot but I will not. Because I respect your personal review. But I want to tell you one thing. I think all countries are the same. You have to respect local people first and express friendlyness, but I am confident that local people will also show respect and friendlyness. And don't forget. You too are a tourist. Anyway Thank you for your stay.
April 2018
Valerie User Profile
Valerie
March 2018
Great host, great place, recommended!
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
February 2018
Close to restaurants, rooms have insects
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your review. I apologize if there was a worm in your room. I apologize if the sheet is thin. To tell you one thing, this place also belongs to the countryside in the Philippines. I think you should book a stay at a luxury hotel. So that you can enjoy your night comfortably. I am sorry that I do not have a better room and a better building. It is recommended that you stay at a luxury hotel for your future trips.
February 2018
Stella User Profile
Stella
February 2018
The location was great! Just a short walk (100 meters) to the main street of Panagsama Beach with easy access to many local dive shops, restaurants and shops. The daily breakfast (served (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) was an easy and convenient choice, especially for those on a…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay. I'm sorry you did not use SUP. But although I have fully explained to Airbnb, We only allow SUP for the safety of our guests when the weather is good and the sea conditions are high. Because when the sea is low and you get on the SUP and fall off the board, Corals are also broken, but they can also injure the passengers. If you are going to visit again next time, I will make sure to take SUP. Thank you.
February 2018
Matt User Profile
Matt
January 2018
There is amazing coral and fish on the ocean side of the property. You can swim maybe 100 meters towards the yellow peer to see the famous sardine schools. Facility is cleaned daily with perfection and the staff is friendly. You can walk approximately 200 meters to the start o…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^.^b
January 2018
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
December 2017
Very hospitable and generous host. The room was very clean and we got new towels everyday. Atom was kind enough to lend us snorkeling gear as well as letting us borrow his diving shoes. We received complimentary bottles of water everyday, there was a laundry service available a…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^0^b
December 2017

Hosted by Atom

Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in May 2017
Atom User Profile
158 Reviews
Verified
An ordinary human being who loves Phlippines ... I would like to have a lot of interaction with the guests, but I can not talk well because I am shy. I love fishing and wind-surfing and I love scuba diving. My house is just a hostel, but if guests want, I will share all th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home