Skip to content
Private room in apartment


Andrea User Profile


Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Located in the heart of Little Italy. Close to subway lines for easy access to anywhere in the city, and other major landmarks. A very safe neighborhood. Very active during the day but quiet at night. Great shopping area, lots of Italian restaurants and Chinese restaurants, cheap foods and many bars nearby. I am very flexible. I will accommodate to your needs to the best of my abilities. Feel free to ask me questions.


Standard: Wifi, Laptop friendly workspace, TV, Hangers, Hair dryer, and 9 more
Other highlights: Host greets you, Extra pillows and blankets

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


116 Reviews

Samuel User Profile
August 2018
really central location in little Italy/Chinatown. clean room and kitchen space and Andrea was very easy to communicate with and quick to respond to any questions. AC in the room was nice addition. highly recommend!
Rachelle User Profile
December 2017
Andrea was very easy to communicate with and was very helpful and detailed with our check in since we arrived late at night. The place is no frills, and rooms have thin walls if you're sharing with other guests, but it is great for location. Little Italy was fun to explore and fa…
Steph User Profile
October 2017
Andrea is easily reachable and very accommodating regarding the luggage (you can leave them after the check out), which is a really great plus. Yet, weweren’t aware that we wouldn’t share the appartment with Andrea, but with other airbnb guests (the 2nd room can accommodate 4 pe…
Douglas User Profile
September 2017
The place was very simple. There are two adjacent bedrooms and shared kitchen and bathroom. Location is prime. I don't think you can get a better place to stay for the money.
Amélie User Profile
August 2017
This was my worst experience with Airbnb... Not at all what we paid for. We had to leave halfway through the booking because we found a cockroach in the bathroom. The host didn't believe us but still tried to kick us out with one day left on our booking. We didn't get a refund e…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
You state that there was no doorbell and that it was hard for you to find your way In which is false. My helper David was waiting for you in front prior to you arriving. The outside door has a lock on it so that no one can go into the apartment without keys which is why David was waiting for you in the front. Second, you asked if the stove was workable. I stated that it was not working as of now due to safety issues. I did not say it was no big deal. Please refer back to the message that I sent you on airbnb. I apologized and stated the stove was off due to safety issues. You were very upset and asked for your full refund I did not want to give a full refund when you were there already for two days. After I told you that full refund was not possible because you had one day left at the apartment you contacted airbnb and accused that I had roaches in the apartment. Airbnb contacted me and I had told rep the situation about you being upset with the stove and that you wanted your full refund and I did not agree to that. Rep from airbnb stated that she saw the messages and agrees with what I had stated and that I did not have to give you your full refund. There are no roaches or bugs in the apartment. If you see reviews before yours and after yours, you can see guests are very happy staying at my place. No one has complained about seeing bugs at my place. Especially since there were guests after your stay. So please refrain from false accusation because I did not want to give you your full refund after staying two days at my apartment for the stove not working
August 2017
Michael User Profile
July 2017
Amazing area with a lively night life, close to bars NYU nightlife scene. Andrea was very flexible with check in and fitting into our schedule, very polite and friendly. Apartment fits exactly into the neighbourhood lifestyle. Lots of really nice Italian restaurants right at the …
Jeremiah User Profile
October 2018
Really convenient location. Hope to stay here again!

Hosted by Andrea

Joined in May 2017
Andrea User Profile
218 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home