Esstisch im Wohnzimmer Wohnzimmer
Familienfreundliche Wohnung im schönen Richardkiez
Familienfreundliche Wohnung im schönen Richardkiez

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment is especially suitable for families with one to two children. Our Kiez is very colorful and there is always something to experience - whether with coffee + cake in the Zuckerbaby or when relaxing in the Comeniusgarten or Treptower Park. On our balcony but it is also good, especially at breakfast in the morning with sun. In just a few stations, whether by bus, suburban or subway, you can quickly get to all other parts of Berlin and enjoy the capital with all its facets.
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung ist besonders für Familien mit ein bis zwei Kindern geeignet. Unser Kiez ist sehr bunt und es gibt immer was zu erleben - ob bei Kaffee + Kuchen im Zuckerbaby oder beim Relaxen im Comeniusgarten oder Treptower Park. Auf unserem Balkon lässt es sich aber auch gut aushalten, besonders beim Frühstück morgens mit Sonne. In nur wenigen Stationen, ob mit Bus, S- oder U-Bahn seid ihr schnell in allen anderen Teilen Berlins und könnt die Hauptstadt mit all ihren Facetten genießen.

The space

Our apartment is especially suitable for families with one to two children. Since we have a small son there is an anchoring bed, a normal child's bed, toys, a high chair and a changing table.The living room with balcony access is equipped with a large couch, a large dining table and a desk. Our apartment is on the first floor. On the balcony is morning sun and the bedroom is quietly located at the courtyard.
translated by Google

Unsere Wohnung ist besonders für Familien mit ein bis zwei Kindern geeignet. Da wir einen kleinen Sohn haben gibt es ein Anstellbett, ein normales Kinderbett, Spielsachen, einen Hochstuhl und einen Wickeltisch.Das Wohnzimmer mit Balkon-Zugang ist mit einer großen Couch, einem großen Esstisch und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet.
Unsere Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock. Auf dem Balkon ist morgens Sonne und das Schlafzimmer ist ruhig am Innenhof gelegen.

Guest access

Access to all rooms. There is no access to a cabinet wall. You can use our washing machine, ironing board, clothes dryer, spices, tea, oil and vinegar.
translated by Google

Zugang besteht zu allen Zimmern. Zu einer Schrankwand besteht kein Zugang. Gerne könnt ihr unsere Waschmaschine, unser Bügelbrett, Wäscheständer, Gewürze, Tee, Öl und Essig benutzen.

Interaction with guests

We are on vacation at this time. My brother, however, is on-site contact for questions and takes care of the key handover.
translated by Google

Wir befinden uns zu dieser Zeit im Urlaub. Mein Bruder ist jedoch vor Ort Ansprechpartner für Fragen und kümmert sich um die Schlüsselübergabe.

Other things to note

No party, careful handling of our furniture and objects. Once watering flowers would be great! ;-)
translated by Google

Keine Party, sorgfältiger Umgang mit unseren Möbeln und Gegenständen. Einmal Blumen gießen wäre super! ;-)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Wir wohnen im 1. Stock. Also wenige Treppen.
No parking on property - Es gibt ausreichend kostenlose Parkplätze in der Straße.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment close to public transit, groceries, and good food. Would be great for any family with young children.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Nadine User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings