Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful apartment, very large and newly built, featuring a spacious sleeping area with two bedrooms (one triple and one twin) and a further single bed in the sleeping area. The bathroom is equipped with a large bathtub and washing machine, the sleeping area has a nice dining room and a comfortable kitchen, with gas oven and fridge freezer. Two large verandas of which a sea view complete the whole. House very suitable for one or two families.
translated by Google

Bellissimo appartamento, molto grande e di nuova costruzione, dotato di una zona notte ampia con due camere (una tripla ed una doppia) ed un ulteriore letto singolo nella zona notte. Il bagno è dotato di grande vasca e lavatrice, la zona notte ha una bella sala da pranzo ed una cucina comoda, con forno a gas e frigorifero con congelatore. Due ampie verande di cui una vista mare completano il tutto. Casa molto adatta per una o due famiglie.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elaine User Profile
August 2017
AnnaFranca's appartment is well-located. Walking distance from Cala Gonone's main beach, port, commerces and restaurants. From the balcony, we can see the sea and feel home. The kitchen is a bit small but functional. The communication was perfect! Thanks AnnaFranca for our fantastic stay. We, for sure, recommend this place.

Hugues User Profile
August 2017
Great location near the beach ( 10 min by foot) Great Host Do not hesitate to ask more fans if you are 6 during summer ( not AC) The view is beautiful

Barbara User Profile
July 2017
Anna solved a problem because of a difference between her calender and Airbnb's within a short moment, which was very nice of her and very convenient for us because I already payed for our last two days on the island with the 5 of us, and had a hard time trying to find this place already. The house is large and well equipped, with a very nice view: between and around the houses in front of this house you can see the sea and the mountains. It is lovely to eat and or have drink on the terrace on the front side of the house. As others wrote before, you need a carr but my 16 year old daughter took a walk to the beach which was a little quarter of an hour. When you know the neigbourhood you can walk to the shops as well I guess. Friendly and open people around (and because of the heat and many people being outside or with open doors and windows you hear everybody talk, very often about food:) it is true what they say about Italian people and I like it!!!) as I found on the whole Island which we visited for the first time. I really loved Sardegna as far as I have seen it and hope to come back once. Everybody seemed to be friendly and I saw nothing that had to do with aggression or discrimination, very nice!!! Thanks Anna

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Séjour très agréable malgré l'absence d'eau chaude ! À recommander !

Anne User Profile
August 2017
Appartement bien situé, très agréable avec une grande salle de séjour.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2017
Accueil sans problème, l'appartement est assez grand, situé sur les hauteurs, mais l'ameublement est très désuet, pas de clim ( chaleur insoutenable au mois d’août), odeur de gaz problématique quand le chauffe-eau est en marche.

Luca User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons séjourné pendant deux jours dans l'appartement de Anna et nous en avons bien profité. L'appartement est grand et bien placé, il vous faudra marcher 10-15 min pour arriver au port pour réserver les différents types de bateau pour visiter les "cale". Par contre, si vous n'aimez pas les montés pour retourner dans l'appart demandé à quelqu'un d'aller vous chercher en voiture. Anna est très disponible pour toutes les explications. À conseiller

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings