Vista frotal de la habitación con cama de 135 cm. Realizada desde el balcónVista de la habitación desde el salón
Habitación privada con balcón
Habitación privada con balcón
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable apartment in the center of Seville, bright and quiet. Available private room to accommodate up to two people. Very well connected with bus stops at 50 meters and 100 meters from the well-known Alameda de Hercules. The host stays in the same apartment, is very friendly and polite.
translated by Google

Cómodo apartamento en el centro de Sevilla, luminoso y tranquilo. Disponible habitación privada para acomodar hasta dos personas. Muy bien comunicado con paradas de autobus a 50 metros y a 100 metros de la conocida Alameda de Hercules. El anfitrión se hospeda en el mismo apartamento, es muy amable y educado.

The space

Comfortable apartment near the Alameda de Hércules
translated by Google

Apartamento cómodo cerca de la Alameda de Hércules

Guest access

Private room. Common areas: living room, bathroom and kitchen. There is a community roof for exclusive use of clothes
translated by Google

Habitación privada. Zonas comunes: salón, baño y cocina. Hay una azotea comunitaria para uso exclusivo de tender ropa

Interaction with guests

The host lives in the same apartment in another private room and makes use of the common areas.
translated by Google

El anfitrión vive en el mismo apartamento en otra habitación privada y hace uso de las zonas comunes.

Other things to note

Education and respect are requested. Keep the common areas clean as well as the private room. Smoking is allowed in the apartment. Pets are not allowed because there is already a host cat in the house. The private room can not be used to receive visitors (only the guests agreed in the reservation).
translated by Google

Se solicita educación y respeto. Mantener limpias las zonas comunes así como la habitación privada. Está permitido fumar en la vivienda. No se permiten mascotas porque en la vivienda ya convive un gato del anfitrión. La habitación privada no se podrá usar para recibir visitas (solo los huéspedes acordados en la reserva).


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Se solicita a los huéspedes que sean educados y respeten las normas de convivencia del anfitrión. En caso de romper alguna norma podrá ser cancelada la reserva. No se permite cocinar mas tarde de las 12 de la noche. Hacer un uso responsable de la electricidad, gas y agua del apartamento

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Tengo un gato de 6 años. Muy sociable y cariñoso
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Las zonas comunes a compartir son el cuarto de baño, la cocina y el salón
Amenity limitations - El aire acondicionado está solamente en el salón. Se proporciona al huésped ventilador y/o estufa en caso de necesidad

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorne User Profile
September 2017
Manuel is a gentleman ,kind and helpful , and very hospitable and made us feel right at home . His place is close to everything .Minutes from bus service if you choose to use it. Nice size room with private balcony. Only spent two nights , would have stayed longer if possible . Would recommend it to my friends.

Mathieu User Profile
July 2017
Manuel was a very good host. He was polite and very helpful. His apartment was very clean and the room was exactly like on the pictures. The location was good, we were able to walk everywhere.

Sandra User Profile
October 2017
Manuel was amazing, even though we could not make the promised arrival time, he managed to change his schedule and helped us out. The apartment was great, very cozy and comfortable bedroom with a nice balcony. And the cat is super cute and friendly! It was a very pleasant stay, we will come back for sure!
Manuel Jesus User Profile
Response from Manuel Jesus:
Thank you very much for your comments. You were very kind and I have appreciated that you made things easier. I hope you will come back again
October 2017

Carrie User Profile
October 2017
Manuel Jesus was a kind host and communication was great. I was only here for one night, but the room was comfy and in a good location for exploring Seville. I loved the balcony and found some special spots in the neighbourhood. The kitchen was fine for preparing snacks but maybe not ideal for cooking meals. I liked the area very much, plenty of tapas bars and life, though not too loud at night.

Brahmi User Profile
September 2017
Manuel was a lovely host and was very flexible with our check in and check out time. He recommended places to visit in Seville which we found very helpful. It was good to have an attached balcony to the room. The location of the house was very ideal with most of the popular locations a few minutes of walk away. Most importantly, we had a lovely time with Aari (Manuel's cat)! His place is definitely recommended.

Emanuela User Profile
September 2017
The room at Manuel's place was small but clean and comfortable. We could even use the kitchen and Manuel gave us good advices about visiting Sevilla and eating tapas. Really nice! For few days it is a good choice to stay there. Thank you Manuel!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
Very good location. Simple but clean and comfy room with a nice balcony. Manuel was super nice with us. Very recommended
Manuel Jesus User Profile
Response from Manuel Jesus:
Muchas gracias Laura, vuestros comentarios me sirven mucho de ayuda. Los tendré en cuenta
August 2017

Seville, SpainJoined in May 2017
Manuel Jesus User Profile

Chico de 42 años, simpático, amable y educado. Hablo español e inglés.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings