Skip to content
Local beachFront view of the house
Adriatic Sea and Mountain Home
Adriatic Sea and Mountain Home
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

If you are looking for a place to relax, enjoy nature, peace and quiet and yet be fairly close to a nearby beach, this is a great place for you. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids). The house is under a beautiful mountain with trilling hiking trails and places to discover and less than 4 minutes drive away from a local beach. The rooms are cosy with a large shaded terrace for those times you just wanna laze around. There is A/C and covered parking.

The space

I love the peace and quiet and being in and surrounded by nature. The house is so perfectly located between thus beautiful mountain called Lisinj and the sea so you get to enjoy the best of both worlds!

Guest access

There is a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom, two bedrooms and a large balcony and a very big shaded terrace. Right underneath the apartment there is a parking place. Living room has a TV, kitchen is with a cooker and a small fridge. The place has an air-conditioning for those hot summer days.

Interaction with guests

I stay on the ground floor and the apartment that I rent is on the first floor of the house with a separate entrance. I am very quiet and easy going and am available if you might need any assistance or advice and guidance about getting about and places to visit.

Other things to note

The local beach is beautiful but can be quiet busy during the second half of July and August. That's why it us great to use my place as a base if you have a car to get to all the other nearby beaches and attractions such as hikes, old towns, 2000 year old olive tree, kitesurfing spot etc.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - about 12 steps
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Елена User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

I am a pensioner. I live half a year in Germany and half a year in Montenegro. I enjoy gardening, good food, nice people, friends, beautiful weather, cute pets and life!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings