Skip to content

Welcome to Gram's House!

John And Helen User Profile
John And Helen

Welcome to Gram's House!

Entire house
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The house was built in the 1940s and has been kept up on a regular basis, with all its needs looked after. It is on the end of a private lane, with few surrounding neighbours. It is a wonderful hideaway for those looking to rest and relax or a family to enjoy a rural vacation with the sea a short walk away. Sheets, towels, pots/pans, dishes and a full range of comfortable furniture are all waiting for you.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

16 Reviews

Hosted by John And Helen

Tiverton, CanadaJoined in May 2017
John And Helen User Profile
16 Reviews
A retired teacher, mother of three and community volunteer. My husband is a lobster fisherman who works on the Bay of Fundy. Having lived here for most of my life, I can help you enjoy the area and experience the beauty of our area to the fullest.
Interaction with guests
The hosts live next door in case anything is needed or if you have questions about the area and activities.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is John And Helen’s place.
John And Helen
Dorothy helps host.
Dorothy

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed