Petit balcon de la chambre principaleChambre d'ami douillette
Cozy apartment 2 ch under the roofs of Paris
Cozy apartment 2 ch under the roofs of Paris

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This small typical Parisian apartment under the roofs of Paris can accommodate up to 3 people. It is crossing so very bright, with two small balconies that overlook the rooms. It is at the same time charming, cozy and functional, ideal for a stay with a couple or with a child.

The space

The apartment is nestled under the roofs and therefore on the 6th floor without elevator. The floors are not high but this is suitable for elderly or very small children.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Patricia User Profile
July 2017
Alice was kind and showed the apartment in a really sweet way. It's a cozy little apartment and close to the metro station and good restaurants.

Amanda User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

James User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Alice User Profile

I'm a Phd student in French & American literature, that' why you'll find a lot of books in my apartment. I used to study in the Quartier Latin and I loved it so much that I never left!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings