"My own room and bathroom! " Fire and pool.
"My own room and bathroom! " Fire and pool.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Blairgowrie is a very treed and friendly suburb.
You can walk to shops - 3 minutes - for food, take away, coffee, cafes
with yummy eats! I love that its not far from anywhere.
Public transport is 2 minutes away.

The space

It's best for a single person, mother and child. 2 people can be accommodated and there can be a double bed. i am quite flexable
and open to needs and suggestions.

Guest access

Kitchen, Living and dining room, pool and garden.

Interaction with guests

I am 65 years and have been an english teacher, remedial teacher and health consultant.
I am a caring and friendly person and understand peoples needs
and respect privacy.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2017
Gillian User Profile

I am born and schooled in jhb, and then went to teach high school English in Swaziland. I have also lived in the UK , the Drakensberg and Cape town. I am a trained Waldorf teacher, Remedial teacher and a Speech Coach.
I love reading, gardening, walking and swimming when I am at the sea or in the mountains.
I enjoy classical music and sixties music - i am 65 yrs.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings