Double bed / Sofa bedBedroom
BRIGHT AND CHARMING APARTMENT シ

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This comfortable one-bedroom apartment features a bright living / dining area with a kitchen for 3 adults and 1 child to make you feel at home. New bathroom with walk-in shower. At the bike trail of Via Claudia Augusta and close to the outdoor activities in the Tyrolean Oberland .. simply perfect.

The space

I warmly welcome you to my apartment "RIVERSIDE" and I am pleased to present this to you.
A bright and charming apartment in the multi-party house with common entrance.
The apartment has a bedroom with double bed (180 cm x 200 cm), a cot (70 cm x 140 cm) if needed and wardrobe.
In the living / dining area with sofa bed (120 cm x 200 cm) and masonry heater. Open kitchen with refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. Cooking utensils are provided and a coffee machine is available for the first morning coffee.
Modern bathroom with wash basin, walk-in shower and WC.
Walkway with wardrobe and storage room.

For entertainment, various corporate games, books, infomaterial / maps of the area and a flat-screen with cable connection and PlayStation3. Internet via WiFi.

Guest access

You will have the entire apartment for yourself. Parking place on privat property is available. A storage room for bicycles is available as well.

Interaction with guests

• I will gladly give you advise on where to go and what to do.

• I have two lively kids, a cat, some chickens and two rabbits, which means you should be fine with little people running around in the yard.

• If you have any questions please feel free to call or text me anytime. I use Telegram and Signal Messenger.

Other things to note

• Please do not bring guests that did not book.

• We have to recycle garbage so put your waste in the containers under the kitchen sink or next to the kitchen cabinet, I will take them out.

• Most importantly, I want my guests to feel at home! If you have any questions, please just ask. シ


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $36 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $59 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
August 2017
Claudia and her family are superb hosts, they have a beautiful apartment which is brand new with everything you could ever need. Tarrenz is a lovely spot where you can chill in their garden and gaze at the mountains. We would definitely recommend staying here and we would love to come back so Cerys can learn to ski. Thanks again Paul, Claire and Cerys

Dario User Profile
August 2017
A wonderful, quite place where to relax or go on an adventure! Very good comunication and organization. The apartment is gorgeous and it has everything you may need! Thank you Claudia!

Enrico Maria User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is confortable, clean, fully equipped and perfectly located. Claudia and Gregory are nice and always available to perfect your stay. Highly recommended!!!

Irina User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place and very friendly hosts! Perfect for Imst, Oeztal, Pitztal. Excellent for small families (quite, perfect view, small rabbits and playground). Small river nearby.

Jasmin User Profile
August 2017
Süßes modernes Apartment, mit allem was man braucht, in ruhiger Lage direkt am Waldrand. Berge soweit man schauen kann, allgemein eine angenehme Gegend, viele Aktivitäten geboten, sehr nahe zur Area47 gelegen. Sehr schnelle und zuverlässige Kommunikation mit der Inhaberin. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen! Grüße aus Bayern.

Jan User Profile
August 2017
Wunderschöne und liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung in ruhiger Lage. Wir habe unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder.

Jan User Profile
August 2017
Sehr freundliche und sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie machen wirklich alles, damit man sich wohlfühlt. Der Autostellplatz ist direkt neben der Wohnung. Gross Kofferschleppen ist nicht. Sollten wir nochmal ins schöne Österreich kommen, werden wir versuchen diese Wohnung zu bekommen. Die Infrastruktur ist sehr gut. 5 Minuten bis zur nächsten Stadt (Imst), Autobahn und nicht zu vergessen ca. 20 Minuten bis zur Area 47.

Tarrenz, AustriaJoined in May 2017
Claudia User Profile

Hi my name is Claudia and I am a special education teacher specialized in speech therapy. Right now I´m mom of two. Spending time with my kids and husband is what I love. I like gardening; I try to grow our own organic vegetables. I like meeting new people and I'm easy to get along with. I love to travel; I know plenty of places that you should check out.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings