Practicality Redefined
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The guest bedroom is private from the rest of the house. It allows you privacy when in the house. The colora on the wall are warm and gives you a comfortable feeling whilst in the guest room. You also have your own private shower with instant hot water.

You have a access to a safe too in the event you need to store any valuables.

The bed linen is carefully thought out and its all organic cotton from the bedsheets, duvets and pillow cases.

The space

The space is privately positioned in the house. It will offer you privacy when you need it.

Guest access

The space available enables you to access the living room, the kitchen, the backyard if necessary.

Interaction with guests

I do believe in connecting with guests when I am hosting. This is to welcome them and allow them to be themselves in a new homely environment.

Other things to note

Am hoping my gusts love family since I live with my family this being a family house.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $6 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $25 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Nairobi, KenyaJoined in May 2017
Evalyne User Profile

I am confident, assertive and easy to get along with. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences that surpass culture.

I love outdoor activities especially sharing coffee experiences with friends and acquaintances.

I appreciate good music; neo soul being one of my best genres coupled with rhythm and blues, gospel, world music, contemporary african urban music and jazz. I also like to read widely especially african literature.

I am driven towards creating an impact on individual lives by offering counsel on need kbasis. I am driven towards social enterprise that empowers and restores dignity to the disenfranchised communities.

I love to make time and mentor young people when I can on vast matters that cut across relationships, career and entrepreneurship.

I believe in living life in a positive, progressive, focused and balanced manner. This to me encompasses family, work, friends, reading but above all else prayer.

My narrative remains the same, "We are not islands, we need to socialize in any way possible way. Let the interaction be beyond our comfort zone."

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings